Hotels near Ottawa Senators


Find hotels near Ottawa Senators in Kanata ON on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Kanata hotels are within a short distance of Ottawa Senators.

1-1 of 1 Hotels within 47.5 miles of Ottawa Senators.
Hotels closest to Ottawa Senators are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

47.5 miles - Quality Inn Gran-View

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Inn Gran-View and Ottawa Senators

Starting Rate: $149 Priced recently for May 25 - May 28, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 98 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 47.5 miles from Ottawa Senators




Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Ottawa Senators v Pittsburgh Penguins Round 3, Home Game 3 Tue May 23 2017
  • NHL Eastern Conference Finals: Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins - Home Game 3 (If Necessary) Tue May 23 2017
  • 2017 Stanley Cup Playoffs: Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins - Game 5 (If Necessary) Tue May 23 2017
  • NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Wed May 24 2017
  • The 1975 Thu May 25 2017
  • The Weeknd Sun May 28 2017
  • NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sun May 28 2017
  • NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Fri Jun 2 2017
  • Monster Spectacular Sat Jun 3 2017
  • NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Mon Jun 5 2017
  • NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Tue Jun 13 2017
  • NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD at Ottawa Senators - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary) Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Tim McGraw & Faith Hill Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Soul2Soul The World Tour 2017 Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers Fri Jun 23 2017
  • Bob Dylan Thu Jun 29 2017
  • Valley Gun & Hunting Show Sat Sep 2 2017
  • Roger Waters Tue Oct 10 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Opening Day Package Sat Dec 2 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Sunday, December 3rd Package Sun Dec 3 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Monday, December 4th Package Mon Dec 4 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Tuesday, December 5th Package Tue Dec 5 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Wednesday, December 6th Package Wed Dec 6 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Thursday, December 7th Package Thu Dec 7 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Championship Weekend Package Fri Dec 8 2017