Hotels near Ottawa Senators


Find hotels near Ottawa Senators in Kanata ON on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Kanata hotels are within a short distance of Ottawa Senators.

1-1 of 1 Hotels within 47.5 miles of Ottawa Senators.
Hotels closest to Ottawa Senators are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

47.5 miles - Quality Inn Gran-View

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Inn Gran-View and Ottawa Senators

Starting Rate: $145

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 98 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 47.5 miles from Ottawa Senators




Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Sat Oct 21 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Los Angeles Kings Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Los Angeles Kings at Ottawa Senators Tue Oct 24 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Philadelphia Flyers Thu Oct 26 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens Mon Oct 30 2017
  • CUSS Presents: Sens Game & Media Tour Thu Nov 2 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Detroit Red Wings Thu Nov 2 2017
  • Vegas Golden Knights at Ottawa Senators Sat Nov 4 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Vegas Golden Knights Sat Nov 4 2017
  • Theresa Caputo Thu Nov 9 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Colorado Avalanche Sat Nov 11 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins Thu Nov 16 2017
  • Ottawa Senator vs Arizona NHL Game Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Arizona Coyotes Sat Nov 18 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Islanders Sat Nov 25 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Opening Day Package Sat Dec 2 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #1 Sat Dec 2 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #2 Sat Dec 2 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Sunday, December 3rd Package Sun Dec 3 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #3 Sun Dec 3 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #4 Sun Dec 3 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #5 Sun Dec 3 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #6 Mon Dec 4 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of The Rings - Draw #7 Mon Dec 4 2017
  • Roar of the Rings Mon Dec 4 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #9 Tue Dec 5 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Tuesday, December 5th Package Tue Dec 5 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #10 Tue Dec 5 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #11 Tue Dec 5 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #12 Wed Dec 6 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #13 Wed Dec 6 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Wednesday, December 6th Package Wed Dec 6 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of The Rings - Draw #14 Wed Dec 6 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #14 Wed Dec 6 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Thursday, December 7th Package Thu Dec 7 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #15 Thu Dec 7 2017
  • Roar of the Rings - Draw 16 Thu Dec 7 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #16 Thu Dec 7 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #17 Thu Dec 7 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Championship Weekend Package Fri Dec 8 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #18 Fri Dec 8 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #19 Fri Dec 8 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Draw #20 Fri Dec 8 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Women's Semifinal Sat Dec 9 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Men's Semifinal Sat Dec 9 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Women's Final Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Men's Final Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota Wild Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks Fri Jan 5 2018
  • Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Fri Jan 5 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks Fri Jan 5 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Sat Jan 6 2018
  • Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Sat Jan 6 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Chicago Blackhawks Tue Jan 9 2018
  • Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators Tue Jan 9 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs St. Louis Blues Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Avenged Sevenfold Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Anaheim Ducks Thu Feb 1 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey Devils Tue Feb 6 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres Thu Feb 15 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Philadelphia Flyers Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres Thu Mar 8 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Calgary Flames Fri Mar 9 2018
  • Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Fri Mar 9 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Dallas Stars Fri Mar 16 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Tue Mar 20 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers Thu Mar 22 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Carolina Hurricanes Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Islanders Tue Mar 27 2018
  • New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets Mon Apr 2 2018
  • Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Mon Apr 2 2018
  • The Harlem Globetrotters Sat Apr 7 2018
  • Shania Twain Mon Jun 25 2018
  • Valley Gun & Hunting Show Sat Sep 1 2018