Hotels near Ottawa Senators


Find hotels near Ottawa Senators in Kanata ON on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Kanata hotels are within a short distance of Ottawa Senators.

1-1 of 1 Hotels within 47.5 miles of Ottawa Senators.
Hotels closest to Ottawa Senators are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

47.5 miles - Quality Inn Gran-View

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Inn Gran-View and Ottawa Senators

Starting Rate: $130 Priced recently for Apr 15 - Apr 17, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 98 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 47.5 miles from Ottawa Senators




Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Disney On Ice Passport to Adventure Ottawa Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Disney sur glace présente Passeport pour l'aventure Sun Feb 26 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Colorado Avalanche Thu Mar 2 2017
  • Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Thu Mar 2 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Colorado Avalanche Thu Mar 2 2017
  • Colorado Avalanche at Ottawa Senators Thu Mar 2 2017
  • Eric Church Fri Mar 3 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Sat Mar 4 2017
  • Columbus Blue Jackets at Ottawa Senators Sat Mar 4 2017
  • The 2017 CWHL Clarkson Cup Sun Mar 5 2017
  • Canadian Women's Hockey League Clarkson Cup 2017 Sun Mar 5 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Mon Mar 6 2017
  • Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Mon Mar 6 2017
  • PARO Sens Game Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Tue Mar 14 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Chicago Blackhawks Thu Mar 16 2017
  • Metric with The Sheepdogs Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Stanley Cup 125th Anniversary Tribute Concert with Metric, The Sheepdogs and More Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Metric, Sheepdogs & Bobby Bazini Fri Mar 17 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Montreal Canadiens Sat Mar 18 2017
  • Chris Stapleton & Lindi Ortega Sun Mar 19 2017
  • The Lumineers 'Cleopatra World Tour Continues' 2017 Tue Mar 21 2017
  • The Lumineers, Kaleo & Susto Tue Mar 21 2017
  • Pittsburgh Penguins at Ottawa Senators Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Pittsburgh Penguins Thu Mar 23 2017
  • Binghamton Senators vs Toronto Marlies Fri Mar 24 2017
  • New Batch On DevOps Online Training at VirtualNuggets Fri Mar 31 2017
  • Juno Awards Sun Apr 2 2017
  • The 2017 JUNO Awards Sun Apr 2 2017
  • Detroit Red Wings at Ottawa Senators Tue Apr 4 2017