Hotels near Ottawa Senators


Find hotels near Ottawa Senators in Kanata ON on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Kanata hotels are within a short distance of Ottawa Senators.

1-1 of 1 Hotels within 47.5 miles of Ottawa Senators.
Hotels closest to Ottawa Senators are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

47.5 miles - Quality Inn Gran-View

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Quality Inn Gran-View and Ottawa Senators

Starting Rate: $132

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 98 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 47.5 miles from Ottawa Senators




Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Women's Final Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings Men's Final Sun Dec 10 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers Wed Dec 13 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens at Ottawa Senators Sat Dec 16 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota Wild Tue Dec 19 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Columbus Blue Jackets Fri Dec 29 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Sens Skills Sun Dec 31 2017
  • Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks Fri Jan 5 2018
  • Washington Capitals at Ottawa Senators Fri Jan 5 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs San Jose Sharks Fri Jan 5 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Sat Jan 6 2018
  • Tampa Bay Lightning at Ottawa Senators Sat Jan 6 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Chicago Blackhawks Tue Jan 9 2018
  • Chicago Blackhawks at Ottawa Senators Tue Jan 9 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs St. Louis Blues Thu Jan 18 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Toronto Maple Leafs Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Avenged Sevenfold Sun Jan 21 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Boston Bruins Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Boston Bruins at Ottawa Senators Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Anaheim Ducks Thu Feb 1 2018
  • Capital Hoops Classic Fri Feb 2 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs New Jersey Devils Tue Feb 6 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Nashville Predators at Ottawa Senators Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Nashville Predators Thu Feb 8 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres Thu Feb 15 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Rangers Sat Feb 17 2018
  • Program Advisory Committee Members - Ottawa Senators vs Tampa Bay Lightning Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Philadelphia Flyers Sat Feb 24 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Thu Mar 1 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Thu Mar 1 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Fri Mar 2 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sat Mar 3 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sat Mar 3 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Sun Mar 4 2018
  • Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sun Mar 4 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Buffalo Sabres Thu Mar 8 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Calgary Flames Fri Mar 9 2018
  • Calgary Flames at Ottawa Senators Fri Mar 9 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Dallas Stars Fri Mar 16 2018
  • Santana Sun Mar 18 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Tue Mar 20 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Edmonton Oilers Thu Mar 22 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Carolina Hurricanes Sat Mar 24 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs New York Islanders Tue Mar 27 2018
  • New York Islanders at Ottawa Senators Tue Mar 27 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Florida Panthers Thu Mar 29 2018
  • Rod Stewart Fri Mar 30 2018
  • Ottawa Senators vs Winnipeg Jets Mon Apr 2 2018
  • Winnipeg Jets at Ottawa Senators Mon Apr 2 2018
  • The Harlem Globetrotters Sat Apr 7 2018
  • Investors Group Stars On Ice Sun Apr 29 2018
  • Monster Spectacular Sat Jun 9 2018
  • Shania Twain Mon Jun 25 2018
  • Cirque du Soleil - Corteo Wed Jun 27 2018
  • Cirque du Soleil Corteo Sat Jun 30 2018
  • Cirque du Soleil Corteo Sun Jul 1 2018
  • Valley Gun & Hunting Show Sat Sep 1 2018