Hotels near Minnesota Twins - Target Field


Find hotels near Minnesota Twins - Target Field in Minneapolis MN on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Minneapolis hotels are within a short distance of Minnesota Twins - Target Field.

1-25 of 75 Hotels within 7.7 miles of Minnesota Twins - Target Field.
Hotels closest to Minnesota Twins - Target Field are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

.2 miles - Radisson RED Minneapolis Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Radisson RED Minneapolis Downtown and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $109

Located .2 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.2 miles - Aloft Minneapolis

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Aloft Minneapolis and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $209 Priced recently for Oct 20 - Nov 10, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 411 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .2 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.4 miles - Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $142 Priced recently for Jan 25 - Jan 27, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 371 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .4 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.4 miles - Residence Inn Minneapolis Downtown At The Depot

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Residence Inn Minneapolis Downtown At The Depot and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $99

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 165 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .4 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.4 miles - Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Best Western Plus The Normandy Inn & Suites and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $109 Priced recently for Jan 29 - Jan 30, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1070 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .4 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.5 miles - Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Renaissance Minneapolis Hotel, The Depot and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $116 Priced recently for Feb 4 - Feb 5, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 409 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.5 miles - Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Kimpton Grand Hotel Minneapolis and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $129 Priced recently for Apr 14 - Apr 16, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 784 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.5 miles - Crowne Plaza MINNEAPOLIS NORTHSTAR DOWNTOWN

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Crowne Plaza MINNEAPOLIS NORTHSTAR DOWNTOWN and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $180 Priced recently for Oct 20 - Oct 23, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 528 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.5 miles - Courtyard Minneapolis Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Courtyard Minneapolis Downtown and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $144 Priced recently for Jan 24 - Jan 25, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 155 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .5 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.5 miles - Oakwood At Soo Line

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Oakwood At Soo Line and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $159

Located .5 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.6 miles - Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hilton Garden Inn Minneapolis Downtown and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $149 Priced recently for Feb 17 - Feb 18, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1035 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .6 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.6 miles - The Westin Minneapolis

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between The Westin Minneapolis and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $110

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 976 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .6 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.6 miles - The Marquette Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between The Marquette Hotel and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $133

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1250 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .6 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.6 miles - ExecuStay At The Nic On 5th

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between ExecuStay At The Nic On 5th and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $119

Located .6 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.6 miles - W Minneapolis - The Foshay

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between W Minneapolis - The Foshay and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $204 Priced recently for Jan 25 - Jan 27, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1074 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .6 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $229 Priced recently for Jan 25 - Jan 27, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1216 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Holiday Inn Express & Suites MINNEAPOLIS-DWTN (CONV CTR)

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Holiday Inn Express & Suites MINNEAPOLIS-DWTN (CONV CTR) and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $142 Priced recently for Feb 3 - Feb 4, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 202 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hotel Ivy, A Luxury Collection Hotel, Minneapolis and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $207 Priced recently for Feb 17 - Feb 18, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 155 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Hilton Minneapolis

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hilton Minneapolis and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $157 Priced recently for Jan 27 - Jan 29, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 909 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Embassy Suites By Hilton Minneapolis Downtown Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Embassy Suites By Hilton Minneapolis Downtown Hotel and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $178 Priced recently for Jan 25 - Jan 26, 2017

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Minneapolis Marriott City Center

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Minneapolis Marriott City Center and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $159 Priced recently for Jun 22 - Jun 29, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 687 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.7 miles - Residence Inn Minneapolis Downtown/City Center

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Residence Inn Minneapolis Downtown/City Center and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $319 Priced recently for Feb 7 - Feb 8, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 211 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .7 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.8 miles - Oakwood At 222 Hennepin

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Oakwood At 222 Hennepin and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $172

Located .8 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.8 miles - Oakwood At Symphony Place

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Oakwood At Symphony Place and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $119

Located .8 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


.8 miles - Graves 601 Hotel

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Graves 601 Hotel and Minnesota Twins - Target Field

Starting Rate: $129

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1387 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located .8 miles from Minnesota Twins - Target Field


Next Page >>

If you would like to see more hotels, please view our full list of Minneapolis Hotels.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?



Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • TwinsFest Fri Jan 27 2017
  • TwinsFest Sat Jan 28 2017
  • TwinsFest Sun Jan 29 2017
  • Minnesota Monthly Food & Wine Experience Sat Mar 4 2017
  • 2017 Minnesota Twins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Mon Mar 20 2017
  • Minnesota Twins Sun Apr 2 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Mon Apr 3 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Wed Apr 5 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Thu Apr 6 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Fri Apr 14 2017
  • Chicago White Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Sat Apr 15 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Sun Apr 16 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Mon Apr 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tue Apr 18 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Wed Apr 19 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Thu Apr 20 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Fri Apr 21 2017
  • Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Sat Apr 22 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Sun Apr 23 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics Tue May 2 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics Wed May 3 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics Thu May 4 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Fri May 5 2017
  • Boston Red Sox at Minnesota Twins Sat May 6 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Sat May 6 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox Sun May 7 2017
  • Pressure & Profit Thu May 11 2017
  • Minnesota Twins Vs. Colorado Rockies Tue May 16 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies Tue May 16 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies Wed May 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins Vs. Colorado Rockies Wed May 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies Thu May 18 2017
  • Minnesota Twins Vs. Colorado Rockies Thu May 18 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Fri May 19 2017
  • Kansas City Royals at Minnesota Twins Sat May 20 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Sat May 20 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals Sun May 21 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Fri May 26 2017
  • Tampa Bay Rays at Minnesota Twins Sat May 27 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Sat May 27 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays Sun May 28 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Mon May 29 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Tue May 30 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros Wed May 31 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Mon Jun 12 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Tue Jun 13 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Wed Jun 14 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners Thu Jun 15 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Fri Jun 16 2017
  • Cleveland Indians at Minnesota Twins Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Sat Jun 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Sun Jun 18 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Tue Jun 20 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Wed Jun 21 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox Thu Jun 22 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Mon Jul 3 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Tue Jul 4 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Wed Jul 5 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Thu Jul 6 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Fri Jul 7 2017
  • Baltimore Orioles at Minnesota Twins Sat Jul 8 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Sat Jul 8 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles Sun Jul 9 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Mon Jul 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Tue Jul 18 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees Wed Jul 19 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Fri Jul 21 2017
  • Detroit Tigers at Minnesota Twins Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Sat Jul 22 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers Sun Jul 23 2017
  • WIN TICKETS TO SEE BILLY JOEL IN CONCERT Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Billy Joel Fri Jul 28 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Thu Aug 3 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Fri Aug 4 2017
  • Texas Rangers at Minnesota Twins Sat Aug 5 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Sat Aug 5 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers Sun Aug 6 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers Mon Aug 7 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers Tue Aug 8 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Tue Aug 15 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Wed Aug 16 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians Thu Aug 17 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Minnesota Twins Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Fri Aug 18 2017
  • Arizona Diamondbacks at Minnesota Twins Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Minnesota Twins Vs. Arizona Diamondbacks Sat Aug 19 2017
  • Minnesota Twins vs Arizona Diamondbacks Sun Aug 20 2017
Hotels in Near Cities
Hotels Near Airports
Area's Major Attractions
Area's Interstate Crossroads