Hotels near Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


Find hotels near Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre in Montreal PQ on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Montreal hotels are within a short distance of Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre.

1-4 of 4 Hotels within 55.8 miles of Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre.
Hotels closest to Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

52.9 miles - Hampton Inn St Albans VT

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn St Albans VT and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $139

Located 52.9 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


53.7 miles - Econo Lodge Saint Albans

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Econo Lodge Saint Albans and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $150

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 17 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 53.7 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


54.3 miles - La Quinta Inn & Suites St Albans

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between La Quinta Inn & Suites St Albans and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $159

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 193 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 54.3 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


55.8 miles - Sunset Inn

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Sunset Inn and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $65

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 55.8 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre




Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Kendrick Lamar, YG & D.R.A.M. Thu Aug 24 2017
  • Bruno Mars Tue Aug 29 2017
  • Bruno Mars Wed Aug 30 2017
  • Nicky Jam Fri Sep 1 2017
  • Lady Gaga Mon Sep 4 2017
  • Depeche Mode Tue Sep 5 2017
  • Arcade Fire Wed Sep 6 2017
  • WITNESS WORLD TOUR - Katy Perry Sat Sep 9 2017
  • Eastern Washington Eagles at Fordham Rams Sat Sep 16 2017
  • Katy Perry Tue Sep 19 2017
  • NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs Washington Capitals Wed Sep 20 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Washington Capitals Pre-Season Wed Sep 20 2017
  • NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils Pre-Season Thu Sep 21 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Toronto Maple Leafs Pre-Season Wed Sep 27 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Florida Panthers Pre-Season Fri Sep 29 2017
  • NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs Florida Panthers Fri Sep 29 2017
  • NHL Preseason: Montreal Canadiens vs Ottawa Senators Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Ottawa Senators Pre-Season Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Yale Bulldogs at Fordham Rams Sat Sep 30 2017
  • Halsey: hopeless fountain kingdom - Sièges Platine Tue Oct 3 2017
  • Halsey, PartyNextDoor & Charli XCX Tue Oct 3 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets (includes Tickets To All Regular Season Home Games) Sun Oct 8 2017
  • 2017 Montreal Canadiens Season Tickets (Includes Tickets for all Regular Season Home Games) Mon Oct 9 2017
  • Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull & CNCO Mon Oct 9 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Chicago Blackhawks Tue Oct 10 2017