Hotels near Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


Find hotels near Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre in Montreal PQ on Hotels-Rates.com.
Many of these Montreal hotels are within a short distance of Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre.

1-4 of 4 Hotels within 55.8 miles of Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre.
Hotels closest to Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre are listed first.

Groups: Need 5+ Rooms?

52.9 miles - Hampton Inn St Albans VT

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Hampton Inn St Albans VT and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $101 Priced recently for Dec 23 - Dec 24, 2017

Located 52.9 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


53.7 miles - Econo Lodge Saint Albans

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Econo Lodge Saint Albans and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $160 Priced recently for Dec 23 - Dec 24, 2017

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 17 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 53.7 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


54.3 miles - La Quinta Inn & Suites St Albans

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between La Quinta Inn & Suites St Albans and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $102

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 193 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 54.3 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre


55.8 miles - Sunset Inn

More Hotel Information and Book Reservations

Map the Distance Between Sunset Inn and Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre

Starting Rate: $65

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1 reviews Read Recent Reviews

Located 55.8 miles from Montreal Canadiens-Bell Centre




Hotels near Points of Interest



Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999

Events
  • Montreal Canadiens vs New Jersey Devils Thu Dec 14 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Cirque du Soleil Crystal Wed Dec 20 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Thu Dec 21 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Cirque du Soleil Crystal Fri Dec 22 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Cirque du Soleil Crystal Sat Dec 23 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Tue Dec 26 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Wed Dec 27 2017
  • Cirque Du Soleil - Crystal Sat Dec 30 2017
  • Montreal Canadiens vs San Jose Sharks Tue Jan 2 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens Parking Tue Jan 2 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Tampa Bay Lightning Thu Jan 4 2018
  • Tampa Bay Lightning at Montreal Canadiens Thu Jan 4 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Vancouver Canucks Sun Jan 7 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens Parking Sun Jan 7 2018
  • Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Boston Bruins Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens Parking Sat Jan 13 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs New York Islanders Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens Parking Mon Jan 15 2018
  • Shakira Fri Jan 19 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Boston Bruins Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Boston Bruins at Montreal Canadiens Sat Jan 20 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Colorado Avalanche Tue Jan 23 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Carolina Hurricanes Thu Jan 25 2018
  • Philippe Bond Fri Feb 2 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Anaheim Ducks Sat Feb 3 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens Parking Sat Feb 3 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Ottawa Senators Sun Feb 4 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens Parking Sun Feb 4 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs Nashville Predators Sat Feb 10 2018
  • New York Rangers at Montreal Canadiens Thu Feb 22 2018
  • Montreal Canadiens vs New York Rangers Thu Feb 22 2018