Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Thu Oct 19 2017
Florida A&M University Energy Water Food Nexus International Summit 2017
Thu Oct 19 2017
A Puerto Rican Educational Symposium: A Self-Examination of Our Role in Central Florida
Thu Oct 19 2017
Life In a Ladfill: how long do different objects take to degrade?
Thu Oct 19 2017
Beginner Swim Lessons
Thu Oct 19 2017
Quit Smoking Now

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Thu Oct 19 2017
Starting Your Adventure Workshop
Thu Oct 19 2017
Getting Globally Engaged with GC Coursework & Foreign Language
Thu Oct 19 2017
USF Women's Soccer vs Temple
Thu Oct 19 2017
Visiting Artist Cullen Washington, Jr. Lecture Entitled, "Anonymous Humanity"
Thu Oct 19 2017
Little Shop of Horrors

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Tue Jan 16 2018
Audubon Charter School - Curriculum Meeting (Uptown location)
Fri Mar 9 2018
Summit on Environmental Law & Policy

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Fri Nov 10 2017
Chris Puckett
Mon Feb 26 2018
Symposium on Communicating Complex Information

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Sat Oct 21 2017
University of Cincinnati Homecoming Tailgate
Sun Oct 22 2017
5Keleton Run
Sat Nov 18 2017
Young, Not Silent 2017
Sun Nov 19 2017
CCM's Fourth Annual 48-Hour Film Festival
Sun Jan 28 2018
Hyde Park School Family Swim Party

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Fri Nov 3 2017
Foster / Adoption Appreciation Night
Sat Apr 14 2018
Route 66 Gurney Tourney

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Sun Oct 29 2017
Sisterhood of Composer/Performers
Sat Dec 16 2017
Temple Music Prep Youth Harp Ensemble Concert
Sun Dec 17 2017
Center for Gifted Young Musicians CPO Chamber Music Ensembles Concert
Sun Dec 17 2017
Center for Gifted Young Musicians YCO Chamber Music Ensembles Concert
Fri Feb 23 2018
Build at Temple I

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Thu Oct 19 2017
Hooks National Book Award Lecture | We Are an African People, by Russell Rickford
Sun Jan 7 2018
The Memphashion Weekend

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Fri Oct 20 2017
Shopkins Live! Shop It Up!
Tue Oct 24 2017
UH Homecoming: Strut Your Stuff
Wed Oct 25 2017
Red Zone
Fri Oct 27 2017
UniversityofHouston
Sat Oct 28 2017
Artist Sergio Prego in Conversation


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999