Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Sun Dec 10 2017
UCF Women's Basketball vs Georgia Southern
Sun Dec 10 2017
Fall '17 MFA Creative Writing Graduating Student Reading
Mon Dec 11 2017
Best Practices in Inclusion -- Diversity Series Lunch & Learn
Tue Dec 12 2017
Performance Appraisal Fundamentals - PER067 (Faculty & Staff Supervisors Only)
Tue Dec 12 2017
Fall 2017 Thesis & Dissertation Forum

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Sun Dec 10 2017
USF St. Petersburg Fall Commencement
Sun Dec 10 2017
The Nutcracker 2017
Sun Dec 10 2017
Tampa City Ballet: The Nutcracker
Mon Dec 11 2017
CSE Faculty and Search Committee Meeting
Mon Dec 11 2017
PCGS Search Committee Meeting

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Tue Jan 16 2018
Audubon Charter School - Curriculum Meeting (Uptown location)
Fri Feb 16 2018
Wright State Raiders at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Sat Feb 17 2018
Wright State Raiders at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Sun Feb 18 2018
Wright State Raiders at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Tue Feb 27 2018
Lamar University Cardinals at Tulane Green Wave Baseball

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Mon Feb 26 2018
Symposium on Communicating Complex Information

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Sun Jan 28 2018
Hyde Park School Family Swim Party

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Sat Apr 14 2018
Route 66 Gurney Tourney

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Dec 16 2017
Temple Music Prep Youth Harp Ensemble Concert
Sun Dec 17 2017
Center for Gifted Young Musicians CPO Chamber Music Ensembles Concert
Sun Dec 17 2017
Center for Gifted Young Musicians YCO Chamber Music Ensembles Concert
Fri Feb 23 2018
Build at Temple I

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Sun Jan 7 2018
The Memphashion Weekend
Wed Mar 28 2018
Girls on Fire Writing & Storytelling Conference

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Fri Dec 15 2017
Tommy Emmanuel CGP Classics & Christmas Tour
Tue Dec 19 2017
Home Free
Sun Dec 31 2017
Tracking Events
Fri Jan 5 2018
University of Houston System Public Art Tours 2017-2018
Thu Jan 18 2018
Diversity Selling


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999