Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Wed Apr 26 2017
Financial Wellness Series: CAPTRUST Onsite Individual Employee Meetings
Wed Apr 26 2017
Beyond The Credits
Wed Apr 26 2017
Winning the Contract: Marketing & Selling to the Government
Wed Apr 26 2017
Bodhi Time with the CAPS Therapy Dog! - Finals Workshops
Wed Apr 26 2017
Spring Consultation ? BOT and UFF

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Wed Apr 26 2017
On-Site Interview - HR Director, Total Rewards
Wed Apr 26 2017
Search Committee Meeting
Wed Apr 26 2017
Mindfulness Meditation Drop-In Group
Wed Apr 26 2017
USF Baseball vs Stetson
Wed Apr 26 2017
USF Concert Bands

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Tue May 2 2017
Southeastern Louisiana Lions at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Fri May 5 2017
UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Sat May 6 2017
UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Sun May 7 2017
UCF Knights at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Fri May 12 2017
Houston Cougars at Tulane Green Wave Baseball

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Sat Jun 17 2017
Manifest Your Life to Win Tour: Successful Living & Solopreneur Empowerment

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Mon Jun 19 2017
Full Day Camp
Mon Jun 19 2017
Half Day Camp
Sun Jul 16 2017
College Training Center (Regional ID Camp)
Sun Jul 16 2017
College Training Center (Youth Camp) Male
Thu Jul 20 2017
College Training Center (The University of Tulsa ID Camp - Summer)

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Apr 29 2017
Urban League of Philadelphia Fitness Fun Day
Mon Jun 26 2017
Waitlist- Summer 2017 Dream Camp
Tue Aug 15 2017
World Congress on Special Needs Education (WCSNE-2017)

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Mon Jun 5 2017
ESSAY WRITING WORKSHOP-Session 1
Mon Jun 5 2017
MATH SCHOLARS III: INTRODUCTION TO GEOMETRY
Mon Jun 5 2017
COLLEGE ESSAY-WRITING WORKSHOP: WRITE AN APPLICATION ESSAY THAT WILL GET YOU A "YES!"-June
Mon Jun 5 2017
SUMMER READING/WRITING: Grade 7-June
Mon Jun 5 2017
DIGITAL FILMMAKING: SO YOU WANT TO BE ON YOUTUBE?-Session 1

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Wed Apr 26 2017
An Evening with Ken Burns and Lynn Novick
Fri Apr 28 2017
Tennis Singles
Fri Apr 28 2017
Brandi Carlile
Sat Apr 29 2017
36th Annual K-9 Fun Run & Walk
Sat Apr 29 2017
Jesse Cook


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999