Upcoming Schedule

University of Central Florida
Orlando, FL

Fri Feb 24 2017
Yoga for Your Health: A workshop series
Fri Feb 24 2017
Industrial Engineering and Management System Student Forum
Fri Feb 24 2017
Secular and Religious Minority Awareness (SRMA)
Fri Feb 24 2017
Leadership Week Keynote Speaker: Dr. Barbara Jenkins
Fri Feb 24 2017
UCF Women's Tennis vs FAU

University of South Florida
Tampa, FL

Fri Feb 24 2017
USF Health Annual Research Day 2017
Fri Feb 24 2017
Men's Tennis vs Texas A&M
Fri Feb 24 2017
Seminar by Anthony Maurelli: "The How and Why of Cell Wall Synthesis in Chlamydia"
Fri Feb 24 2017
USF Baseball vs Miami Ohio
Fri Feb 24 2017
USF Choirs: Black Composers Concert

Tulane University
New Orleans, LA

Fri Mar 3 2017
West Virginia Mountaineers at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Sat Mar 4 2017
West Virginia Mountaineers at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Sun Mar 5 2017
West Virginia Mountaineers at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Tue Mar 7 2017
Louisiana- Lafayette Ragin' Cajuns at Tulane Green Wave Baseball
Thu Mar 9 2017
LGBTQIA Ally Workshop

East Carolina University
Greenville, NC

Mon Feb 27 2017
Symposium on Communicating Complex Information
Sat Mar 4 2017
Kappa Alpha Psi: MEP Undergraduate Leadership Summit
Sat Mar 4 2017
Chris Puckett
Sat Apr 8 2017
Chris Puckett

University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH

Sun Feb 26 2017
H2O + Elevate - University of Cincinnati
Sun Apr 16 2017
CCM Jazz Presents From Puccini to Prince: The Genius of Bob Belden

University of Tulsa
Tulsa, OK

Fri Mar 10 2017
College Training Center (The University of Tulsa ID Camp)
Fri Mar 31 2017
UniversityofTulsa
Sat Apr 8 2017
Heartland Gaming Expo
Sat Apr 15 2017
Route 66 Gurney Tourney
Mon Jun 19 2017
Full Day Camp

Temple University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Mar 11 2017
A Night With Sho Baraka - Philadelphia (Music by Ode To Omni)
Fri Mar 17 2017
Temple ASDA Pre-dental Day 2017
Fri Mar 31 2017
NENA Regional Conference-Pursue your Educational Happiness
Sat Apr 22 2017
Many Lives, Many Masters
Tue Aug 15 2017
World Congress on Special Needs Education (WCSNE-2017)

University of Memphis
Memphis, TN

Thu Mar 2 2017
AMA Memphis March Luncheon
Thu Mar 30 2017
Memphis Women's Summit
Mon Jun 5 2017
ESSAY WRITING WORKSHOP-Session 1
Mon Jun 5 2017
MATH SCHOLARS III: INTRODUCTION TO GEOMETRY
Mon Jun 5 2017
COLLEGE ESSAY-WRITING WORKSHOP: WRITE AN APPLICATION ESSAY THAT WILL GET YOU A "YES!"-June

Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX

Sat Apr 1 2017
Volunteer Registration - Design Your World - STEM Conference for Girls - Spring 2017

University of Houston
Houston, TX

Fri Feb 24 2017
RecycleMania Electronics Recycling Drive
Sat Feb 25 2017
SNAP Judgment
Sun Feb 26 2017
Miss Phi Beta Sigma Scholarship Pageant
Wed Mar 1 2017
International Film Festival 2017
Thu Mar 2 2017
Hilton College Career Fair & Luncheon


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999