Upcoming Schedule

University of Miami
Miami, FL

Tue Sep 26 2017
Faculty and Staff Assistance Program: Art Therapy for Enhanced Well-being
Tue Sep 26 2017
Musicology Series: Value of Muses
Tue Sep 26 2017
Musicology Series: The Future of Muses
Tue Sep 26 2017
Josep Conangla - Memoir of My Youth, in Cuba, A Soldier in the Spanish Army During the Separatist War
Tue Sep 26 2017
Musicology Series: Evidence of Muses

Florida State University
Tallahassee, FL

Thu Oct 5 2017
FSU Alumni Association National Board Board Meeting, October 5-7, 2017
Sat Oct 14 2017
Florida High 5K & Fun Run - 2nd Annual
Thu Feb 8 2018
Women in French 2018
Sun Apr 8 2018
6th Annual Capital City Natural Hair & Health Expo

University of Notre Dame
South Bend, IN

Mon Sep 25 2017
Mass
Sat Sep 30 2017
Vigil Mass
Sun Oct 1 2017
University of Notre Dame
Fri Oct 6 2017
Music from Scriptures, Sacred Texts and Prayers of the people
Sat Oct 7 2017
Vigil Mass

University of Louisville
Louisville, KY

Fri Sep 29 2017
Ville's Very Own Tryouts
Sat Sep 30 2017
Ville's Very Own Tryouts
Fri Oct 13 2017
Louisville Cardinals Men's Basketball Red-White Scrimmage
Fri Oct 27 2017
Louisville Cardinals Men's Basketball Red-White Scrimmage
Mon Oct 30 2017
Louisville Cardinals Mens Basketball vs Kentucky Wesleyan College Men's Basketball

Boston College
Chestnut Hill, MA

Sat Sep 30 2017
Boston College Eagles Football vs Central Michigan Chippewas
Sat Sep 30 2017
Central Michigan Chippewas at Boston College Eagles Football
Sat Sep 30 2017
Boston College Eagles vs Central Michigan Chippewas
Sat Sep 30 2017
Central Michigan Chippewas at Boston College Eagles Football
Sat Sep 30 2017
Boston College Football

University of North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC

Tue Sep 26 2017
Public Speaking & Leadership: Bell Tower Toastmasters Club
Sat Sep 30 2017
Constructive Communication & Engagement on Climate Change
Thu Oct 26 2017
Jerry Tachoir

Duke University
Durham, NC

Mon Sep 25 2017
MSN On Campus Intensives
Mon Sep 25 2017
Sulzberger Distinguished Lecture Series featuring Jon Guryan
Wed Sep 27 2017
The Middle East and Islam in Global History: Three New Books
Tue Oct 3 2017
Foundation Impact Research Group Seminar
Thu Oct 5 2017
Last Day for Reporting Midsemester Grades

North Carolina State University
Raleigh, NC

Mon Sep 25 2017
Read Smart Book Discussion - Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen
Tue Sep 26 2017
University Library Committee
Tue Sep 26 2017
AGES: The Untold Stories of GMO Pioneers
Tue Sep 26 2017
Peace Corps General Info and Application Session
Tue Sep 26 2017
FI "Leadership in Technology" Series Presents John Pence

Wake Forest University
Winston-Salem, NC

Tue Sep 26 2017
Fall 2017 Study Abroad Fair
Fri Oct 13 2017
ConvergeSouth 2017
Sat Feb 17 2018
WakeForestU

University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Mon Sep 25 2017
*Teaching Effectively with and without PowerPoint
Tue Sep 26 2017
???????BitTiger2017???? University of Pittsburgh?
Wed Sep 27 2017
*Developing a Lesson Plan
Fri Sep 29 2017
Dealing with Difficult Situations in the Classroom
Wed Oct 4 2017
Designing Mid-Semester Student Surveys to Improve Your Course

Clemson University
Clemson, SC

Fri Oct 6 2017
Tigerama
Sat Oct 7 2017
Clemson Tigers Football Concessions Fundraiser
Sat Oct 7 2017
Jerry Chapman- The Holdouts
Sat Oct 28 2017
Clemson Tigers Football Concessions Fundraiser
Sat Nov 11 2017
Clemson Tigers Football Concessions Fundraiser

University Of Virginia
Charlottesville, VA

Mon Sep 25 2017
Virginia Field Hockey vs Pacific
Mon Sep 25 2017
Nostalgic and Authentic Narratives of Place: The Yankee and the Immigrant in a New England Port City-Kingston Heath
Mon Sep 25 2017
Virginia Men's Soccer vs Davidson
Tue Sep 26 2017
Best Practices for Community Mobilization in Response to Substance Use Related Epidemics
Tue Sep 26 2017
Introduction to Dedoose


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999