Upcoming Schedule

George Washington University
Washington, DC

Mon Feb 27 2017
Financials for Startups Workshop
Tue Feb 28 2017
How to Pitch to an Investor Workshop
Fri Mar 3 2017
Sports Industry Networking and Career Conference
Wed Mar 29 2017
An Evening Event with Chef José Andrés: The Role of Chefs in Shaping Food Policy
Thu Mar 30 2017
9th Annual Distinguished Designer Lecture

Davidson College
Davidson, NC

Sat Mar 18 2017
Dinner at Davidson 2017
Mon Jun 12 2017
Boys and Girls Full Day Camp
Sat Jun 17 2017
Boys Junior Advanced Camp
Fri Jul 21 2017
Boys Senior ID Camp
Fri Jul 28 2017
Boys Junior Elite Camp

Fordham University
Bronx, NY

Mon Feb 27 2017
Every Girl is Important: Film Screenings and Discussion
Mon Mar 6 2017
Ending Zero Tolerance: A Talk with Author Derek Black
Thu Mar 9 2017
Web Content Management - Introduction (Lincoln Center)
Fri Mar 10 2017
Web Content Management - Jadu Training (Lincoln Center)
Mon Mar 27 2017
Equal Access to Learning: The Intersection of Education, Technology and the Law

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH

Sun Mar 5 2017
Intensive English Program (IEP) Spring B Term Ends
Sun Apr 2 2017
#UDLATENIGHT New Release: Inferno
Sun Apr 2 2017
Faith Fest
Mon Apr 3 2017
Dayton Contemporary Dance Company presents Vantage Points: A Read Between the Lines
Tue Apr 4 2017
Teaching Online Support Group - Meeting 1

La Salle University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Feb 25 2017
UIF Northeast Regional Meetup at La Salle University
Sat Mar 11 2017
Philly Zetas:2017 Finer Womanhood Awards Show

Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA

Sat Mar 4 2017
Saint Josephs Hawks at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
Sat Mar 4 2017
Duquesne Dukes Mens Basketball vs St. Joseph's Hawks Mens Basketball
Sat Mar 4 2017
Duquesne Dukes vs St. Joseph's Hawks
Wed Sep 27 2017
Presidential Conference On The Integrity Of Creation Climate Change

University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI

Mon Jul 10 2017
KidsEye? Summer Filmmaking Camp 2017

George Mason University
Fairfax, VA

Fri Feb 24 2017
2017 Graduate and Professional Student Networking and Etiquette Dinner
Fri Feb 24 2017
Cinema Hearts
Sat Feb 25 2017
Bubble Ball Tournament
Sun Feb 26 2017
Christian/Muslim Dialogue
Mon Feb 27 2017
DACA, DAPA, & Deportation: Defending Dreamers and their Families

University of Richmond
Richmond, VA

Fri Feb 24 2017
University of Richmond JOLT Symposium: Cyber Security & E-Discovery
Fri Feb 24 2017
Nexus University Dancers Annual Spring Concert
Sat Feb 25 2017
Understanding Bullying
Sun Feb 26 2017
First Aid and CPR
Sun Feb 26 2017
Mental Health: Collaborations and Recovery


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999