Upcoming Schedule

George Washington University
Washington, DC

Tue Jan 17 2017
An Evening Event with Chef José Andrés: The Interconnectivity of Cookstoves, Sustainability and Diet
Sat Jan 21 2017
The US Premiere of Barrow Freedom Fighter and The Birthday Celebration of Eric H. Holder Jr., the 82nd Attorney General of the United States
Thu Feb 2 2017
Let's Build Better Food Policy -- 2017 Food Tank DC Summit
Fri Mar 3 2017
Sports Industry Networking and Career Conference
Thu Apr 13 2017
WHAT'S UP? DOCS! Presents: Sacred

Davidson College
Davidson, NC

Mon Jun 12 2017
Boys and Girls Full Day Camp
Sat Jun 17 2017
Boys Junior Advanced Camp
Fri Jul 21 2017
Boys Senior ID Camp
Fri Jul 28 2017
Boys Junior Elite Camp

Fordham University
Bronx, NY

Thu Jan 26 2017
Intro to G Suite & A Deep Dive on Google Drive (Lincoln Center)
Thu Feb 2 2017
New York Italians Parla Italian Classes
Tue May 2 2017
Vision Zero Cities Conference
Wed May 24 2017
SQIP 2017 Conference

St Joseph's College - Brooklyn
Brooklyn, NY

Mon Feb 6 2017
John Darnielle presents Universal Harvester

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH

Wed Feb 1 2017
New Year's Day (observed)- University & Government Sites - Office Closed
Thu Feb 2 2017
2017 Everest Real Estate Challenge Kickoff Meeting
Fri Feb 3 2017
Thursday only Graduate classes meet
Fri Feb 3 2017
Education Interview Day Preparation Workshop
Mon Feb 6 2017
First Fridays

La Salle University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Feb 11 2017
SEPS-AAPT Make and Take-Spring 2017 Workshop--Electricity and Magnetism
Sat Feb 25 2017
UIF Northeast Regional Meetup at La Salle University
Sat Mar 11 2017
Philly Zetas:2017 Finer Womanhood Awards Show

Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA

Wed Jan 18 2017
Duquesne vs Saint Louis
Sat Jan 21 2017
Rhode Island Rams at Duquesne Dukes Basketball
Sat Jan 21 2017
Duquesne Dukes Mens Basketball vs Rhode Island Rams Mens Basketball
Sat Jan 21 2017
Duquesne Dukes vs Rhode Island Rams
Wed Jan 25 2017
Duquesne vs Richmond

University of Rhode Island
Kingston, RI

Mon Jul 10 2017
KidsEye? Summer Filmmaking Camp 2017

George Mason University
Fairfax, VA

Tue Jan 24 2017
The Zen of Evaluation - Evaluation Workshop
Fri Jan 27 2017
Mason- NVCC University Life Symposium
Sat Jan 28 2017
The Five Irish Tenors
Fri Feb 3 2017
Piano: Level 2 Adults, Thurs 7pm
Sat Feb 4 2017
Acting:Advanced Actors Showcase- Disney's MULAN JR

University of Richmond
Richmond, VA

Tue Jan 17 2017
Meet the DJ Night® - Richmond Area
Wed Jan 18 2017
Dance Classes - BeMoved
Sun Jan 22 2017
Fund Development Winter Institute
Sun Jan 22 2017
George Mason Patriots at Richmond Spiders Basketball
Mon Jan 23 2017
Fund Development-Role of Volunteers


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999