Upcoming Schedule

George Washington University
Washington, DC

Sat Oct 21 2017
A Conversation with Chuck Todd
Thu Oct 26 2017
Annual Entrepreneurship Research
Wed Nov 1 2017
Opioid Use: An Epidemic of Addiction, Not Abuse
Thu Nov 2 2017
TechSummit Washington D.C. 2017
Fri Nov 3 2017
U.S. Foreign Policy in the Trump Era: Can Realism and Restraint Prevail?

Fordham University
Bronx, NY

Sat Oct 28 2017
Empathy Jam 2017
Thu Nov 2 2017
Writing Disability: A reading and conversation with Liz Bowen, Sarit Frishman, and Jesse Rice-Evans
Sat Nov 4 2017
Bilingual Fair 2017
Tue Nov 14 2017
Innovation in FinTech: Payments and Blockchain
Tue Nov 14 2017
Hidden Legacy

University of Dayton
Dayton, OH

Thu Nov 2 2017
SERVICE Saturday
Thu Nov 2 2017
#UDLATENIGHT New Release: Moana
Thu Nov 2 2017
CAB Presents: Crafts, Cupid, and CAB
Thu Nov 2 2017
LSAT Prep Workshop Session 2
Sat Nov 4 2017
Biology Career Seminar: Going to graduate school

La Salle University
Philadelphia, PA

Sat Nov 11 2017
143 Years of Gamma Phi Beta

Duquesne University
Pittsburgh, PA

Sat Nov 4 2017
AALNC Pittsburgh Chapter 2017 Fall Conference
Wed Nov 8 2017
CalcuSolve (Grades 5-6)
Thu Nov 9 2017
CalcuSolve (Grades 7-8)
Sat Nov 11 2017
Duquesne Dukes vs St. Francis-NY Terriers
Tue Nov 14 2017
Duquesne Dukes vs VMI Keydets

George Mason University
Fairfax, VA

Tue Oct 24 2017
Organization Strategies
Wed Oct 25 2017
Motivation & Goal-Setting
Thu Oct 26 2017
College Reading Strategies
Fri Oct 27 2017
UndocuAlly Training
Sat Oct 28 2017
Total Recall

University of Richmond
Richmond, VA

Wed Oct 25 2017
Poll Observer Training - Richmond
Thu Nov 2 2017
A Backpack Full of Cash Film Screening and Discussion
Sun Apr 22 2018
Italia/Iberia


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999