Upcoming Schedule

Stetson University
Deland, FL

Mon Oct 9 2017
CCDE Practical Boot Camp - October 2017, Orlando FL

Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers, FL

Wed Jul 26 2017
2017 Best of Business Awards
Sun Sep 24 2017
Fort Myers Wedding Planning Certification Conference 2017

Jacksonville University
Jacksonville, FL

Thu Oct 19 2017
Hidden Legacy

University of North Florida
Jacksonville, FL

Sat Sep 9 2017
Kidney Cancer Complimentary Patient, Caregiver, and General Education Symposium; Judy Nicholson Kidney Cancer Foundation

Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA

Wed Aug 9 2017
Weekly High School Hitting Camp 1
Sat Aug 19 2017
Katt- Trey Songz- Kehlani- Travis Scott- Jhené Aiko
Sat Aug 26 2017
Owls Baseball Camp at Kennesaw State University Prospect Camp 1
Mon Sep 4 2017
Weekly High School Pitching and Catching Camp 2
Mon Oct 2 2017
Weekly High School Hitting Camp 3

University of South Carolina Upstate
Spartanburg, SC

Fri Sep 22 2017
SC Thrive's Upstate CommUNITY Summit


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999