Upcoming Schedule

Stetson University
Deland, FL

Tue Jan 9 2018
Certificate in Course Design for Essential Learning
Fri Jan 12 2018
SLAC-WPA Annual Meeting
Mon Apr 16 2018
CCDE Practical Boot Camp - April 2018, Orlando FL

Florida Gulf Coast University
Fort Myers, FL

Wed Nov 29 2017
Webber International Warriors at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles
Sat Dec 2 2017
Middle Tennessee state Blue Raiders at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball
Tue Dec 5 2017
Southeastern Fire at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Women's Basketball
Tue Dec 5 2017
Florida Atlantic Owls at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Basketball
Fri Dec 8 2017
Kentucky Wildcats at Florida Gulf Coast Eagles Women's Basketball

Jacksonville University
Jacksonville, FL

Mon Dec 18 2017
PMP® Certification Training in Jacksonville
Wed Apr 11 2018
Hidden Legacy

University of North Florida
Jacksonville, FL

Sat Mar 17 2018
Kidney Cancer Symposium - Judy Nicholson Kidney Cancer Foundation

Kennesaw State University
Kennesaw, GA

Mon Nov 27 2017
Jazz Ensembles
Thu Nov 30 2017
Kennesaw St. vs Georgia St
Fri Dec 1 2017
KSU Holiday Concert
Sat Dec 2 2017
Kennesaw St. vs Middle Georgia St.
Sat Dec 2 2017
Tara Winds Music of the Season


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999