Upcoming Schedule

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Sat Apr 15 2017
A Pour for A Paw 2017

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Fri Apr 28 2017
KidWind Challenge Event -- Norman, OK
Mon Sep 18 2017
University of Oklahoma International WaTER Conference and International Water Prize Award Ceremony

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Fri Mar 24 2017
Oklahoma State Equestrian at the Big 12 Championship
Sat Mar 25 2017
Cowgirl Softball vs Texas
Sat Mar 25 2017
Oklahoma State Women's Soccer at Central Oklahoma
Sat Mar 25 2017
Oklahoma State Women' Soccer vs Midwestern State
Sat Mar 25 2017
OSU Jazz Orchestra Concert

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Sat Mar 25 2017
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical - Saturday Matinee
Sat Mar 25 2017
Austin Civic Orchestra: Texas Rising Stars
Sun Mar 26 2017
Beautiful - The Carole King Musical - Sunday Evening
Mon Mar 27 2017
A Conversation with Major MJ Hegar
Tue Mar 28 2017
An Evening with Paul Begala

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Mon Mar 27 2017
TCU Think Global: Borders and Immigration
Sun Apr 30 2017
Bokwa Dance Master Class at TCU!
Wed Jun 28 2017
In-Building Wireless Technology Seminar (DAS - Small Cells - Public Safety DAS - WiFi) - Fort Worth, TX
Fri Sep 15 2017
TCU Family Weekend 2017

Texas Tech University
Lubbock, TX

Thu Apr 27 2017
Innovation Hub iLaunch Competition and Reception

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Fri Mar 24 2017
Graduate Recital: Rachel Goldberg, soprano
Fri Mar 24 2017
Violin Studio Recital: Students of Eka Gogichashvili
Sat Mar 25 2017
Graduate Recital: Jordyn T. Pinson, soprano
Sat Mar 25 2017
Sr. BM Recital: Jake Fleming, percussion
Sat Mar 25 2017
Graduate Recital: Teng Xu, clarinet


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999