Upcoming Schedule

Kansas State University
Manhattan, KS

Tue Sep 19 2017
All-University Career Fair
Wed Jan 24 2018
Agri-Industry Career Fair
Tue Feb 6 2018
Engineering Career Fair
Wed Feb 21 2018
Business Career Fair
Mon Mar 5 2018
Education On-Campus Interviews

University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK

Mon Sep 18 2017
University of Oklahoma International WaTER Conference and International Water Prize Award Ceremony

Oklahoma State University
Stillwater, OK

Sun Apr 30 2017
Oklahoma State Men's Tennis: Big 12 Championship
Sun Apr 30 2017
Cowgirl Softball vs Baylor
Sun Apr 30 2017
Honors College Spring Hooding Ceremony and Awards Presentation
Sun Apr 30 2017
Theatre Production: The Spitfire Grill
Mon May 1 2017
Metcon

University Of Texas
Austin, TX

Sun Apr 30 2017
Wind Ensemble
Mon May 1 2017
Woodwind Chamber Music
Mon May 1 2017
Jazz Combos
Mon May 1 2017
Symphony Band
Wed May 3 2017
ChillFest

Texas Christian University
Fort Worth, TX

Sun Apr 30 2017
Bokwa Dance Master Class at TCU!
Wed Jun 28 2017
In-Building Wireless Technology Seminar (DAS - Small Cells - Public Safety DAS - WiFi) - Fort Worth, TX
Fri Sep 15 2017
TCU Family Weekend 2017

Baylor University
Waco, TX

Sat Apr 29 2017
Sr. BME Recital: Mollie McInnis, saxophone
Sun Apr 30 2017
Sr. Composition Recital: Ben Hudson
Sun Apr 30 2017
Jr. BM Recital: Sogand Solgi, cello
Sun Apr 30 2017
Sr. BM Recital: John Burton, trumpet
Sun Apr 30 2017
Sr. BM Recital: Andrea Horton, soprano


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999