Upcoming Schedule

Georgetown University
Washington, DC

Wed Aug 23 2017
SFS Graduate New Student Orientation
Thu Aug 31 2017
IBD Candidate Meeting and Breakfast - Fall 2017
Fri Sep 15 2017
Career Fairs
Sat Sep 30 2017
NewWave Foundation Launch Gala
Fri Oct 6 2017
Options Series 2017: Discerning a Career in Social Justice After Graduation

DePaul University
Chicago, IL

Tue Nov 7 2017
Wealth of States: How State Tax Policy Grows the Economy

Butler University
Indianapolis, IN

Thu Oct 12 2017
Day of Innovation 2017

Villanova University
Wayne, PA

Wed Sep 13 2017
Career Fair
Sat Sep 16 2017
Lafayette Leopards at Villanova Wildcats
Sat Oct 7 2017
Maine Black Bears at Villanova Wildcats
Sat Oct 28 2017
Elon Phoenix at Villanova Wildcats
Sat Nov 4 2017
Richmond Spiders at Villanova Wildcats

Providence College
Providence, RI

Thu Aug 24 2017
Sing Along Story Time
Fri Aug 25 2017
Cranston West Class of 2007 Reunion
Sat Aug 26 2017
The 8th Annual Working On Walking Fundraiser for SMA
Thu Oct 5 2017
2017 Northeast Business Deans' Association Conference
Thu Nov 23 2017
Sing Along Story Time


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999