Upcoming Schedule

Georgetown University
Washington, DC

Sun Oct 22 2017
CENTILE Conference
Sun Oct 22 2017
International Conference To Promote Resilience Empathy And Well-Being In The Health Professions An Interprofessional Forum
Sun Oct 22 2017
CENTILE Conference
Sun Oct 22 2017
International Conference To Promote Resilience Empathy And Well-Being In The Health Professions An Interprofessional Forum
Fri Oct 27 2017
Extractive Industries in Latin America - Opportunities, Challenges and the Way Forward

DePaul University
Chicago, IL

Thu Oct 26 2017
Know Your Rights Legal Clinic
Sat Oct 28 2017
Midwest Marxism 2017: Socialism or Barbarism
Tue Nov 7 2017
Wealth of States: How State Tax Policy Grows the Economy

Butler University
Indianapolis, IN

Tue Oct 24 2017
Duckwall Artist Series at Butler University.
Sun Nov 5 2017
Neighborhood Concert Series at Butler University.
Wed Nov 8 2017
Neighborhood Concert Series at Butler University.
Thu Nov 9 2017
Neighborhood Concert Series at Butler University.
Wed Nov 29 2017
Neighborhood Concert Series at Butler University.

Seton Hall University
South Orange, NJ

Sat Nov 4 2017
Delta Phi Epsilon and Alpha Gamma Delta's Annual Powderpuff Tournament

Villanova University
Wayne, PA

Sat Oct 21 2017
Krasno Krasno & Onwudinjo Public Interest 5K
Sun Oct 22 2017
Creating a Mobile App/Game with TouchDevelop
Sat Oct 28 2017
Elon Phoenix at Villanova Wildcats
Fri Nov 3 2017
Combating Human Trafficking: A Cross Systems-trauma informed approach to investigations, prosecutions and victim services
Sat Nov 4 2017
Richmond Spiders at Villanova Wildcats

Providence College
Providence, RI

Sat Oct 21 2017
ProvAth Academy 2017-18 (Member Tickets)
Sun Oct 22 2017
Lenny Rumpler
Thu Oct 26 2017
Wayland on the Runway
Thu Nov 23 2017
Sing Along Story Time
Thu Nov 30 2017
Sing Along Story Time

Marquette University
Milwaukee, WI

Sun Oct 22 2017
Marquette Golden Eagles Men's Basketball vs Milwaukee Panthers Men's Basketball


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999