Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Fri Jan 20 2017
Cleveland Orchestra
Fri Jan 27 2017
Kyle Abraham
Tue Jan 31 2017
The Sound of Music
Sat Feb 11 2017
Ying Quartet
Sat Feb 25 2017
Mamma Mia!

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Tue Feb 7 2017
ECS Career Fairs
Fri Apr 7 2017
Moms Weekend

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Tue Jan 17 2017
Self-Grading Homework with Canvas Quizzes - Jan. 17, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Thu Jan 19 2017
Turnitin: Plagiarism Detection in Canvas - Jan. 19, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Fri Jan 27 2017
McCormick Interview Day
Fri Feb 17 2017
Introduction to Canvas - Feb 17, 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Thu Apr 27 2017
BitCurator Users Forum 2017

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Sat Jan 28 2017
OPBSI 2017 Regional Retreat 6: Midwest
Wed Jul 5 2017
SESSION 1 Indiana Soccer Camp
Wed Jul 12 2017
SESSION 2 Indiana Soccer Camp

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Tue Jan 17 2017
Fountain Gallery Presents, Global Matrix IV
Tue Jan 17 2017
Men's Basketball vs Illinois
Tue Jan 17 2017
College Men's Basketball at Purdue University.
Thu Jan 19 2017
Purdue Jazz Festival
Thu Jan 19 2017
Veterinary Practice Management Program (VPMP) Module 4.2

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Sat Feb 25 2017
2017 DOT Medical Examiner Training

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Tue Jan 17 2017
XSEDE HPC Workshop: OpenMP
Tue Jan 17 2017
Entomology Seminar - Corn, Entomology, Monsanto, and Me
Tue Jan 17 2017
Preparing for the U.S. Job Search
Tue Jan 17 2017
William McMullen, Oboe
Wed Jan 18 2017
Spring Service-Learning Fair

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Fri Jan 27 2017
New Horizons Group Swim: Fridays 5:15pm @ CAG
Fri Jan 27 2017
New Horizons PreSchool Swim: Fridays 4:30pm @ CAG
Sun Jan 29 2017
NH Comp Edge: Sun 9:00am @ CAG
Sun Jan 29 2017
New Horizons Group Swim: Sun 10:15am @ CAG
Sun Jan 29 2017
New Horizons PreSchool Swim: Sun 9:30am @ CAG

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Sat Jan 21 2017
Ohio State Buckeyes Women's Gymnastics vs University of Iowa Women's Gymnastics
Sun Jan 22 2017
BuckeyeFit: Barre3
Wed Jan 25 2017
Network Like a Pro: Dayton
Thu Jan 26 2017
Paint and Pour Toledo
Mon Jan 30 2017
Dinner for 12 Buckeyes

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Sat Mar 4 2017
2017 Wisconsin Flute Festival (March 4, 2017) in Madison, Wisconsin
Thu Apr 27 2017
Energy Efficiency Considerations for Commercial Air-Conditioning Systems - April


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999