Upcoming Schedule

University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA

Thu May 4 2017
/peh-LO-tah/
Fri May 5 2017
Alton Brown
Thu Oct 12 2017
The Examined Life Conference
Wed Oct 25 2017
Advanced Practice Institute: Promoting Adoption of Evidence-Based Practice

University of Illinois
Champaign, IL

Wed Oct 18 2017
Graduate & Professional School Fair

Northwestern University
Evanston, IL

Thu Apr 27 2017
BitCurator Users Forum 2017
Fri Apr 28 2017
Womens Cardiovascular Health Symposium
Tue May 2 2017
Grading and Assignments in Canvas - May 2, 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Fri May 5 2017
Quizzes and Surveys in Canvas - May 5, 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Sat Jul 1 2017
Undergraduate Research And Art Exposition

Indiana University
Bloomington, IN

Tue Jun 20 2017
HONS: Higher-Order Models in Network Science
Wed Jul 5 2017
SESSION 1 Indiana Soccer Camp
Wed Jul 12 2017
SESSION 2 Indiana Soccer Camp

Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN

Wed Apr 26 2017
Great Lakes Pharmacy Resident Conference
Wed Apr 26 2017
Psychology/Cognitive Colloquium
Wed Apr 26 2017
Baseball vs Fort Wayne
Wed Apr 26 2017
JAZZ JAM with Ebony Barrett-Kennedy
Thu Apr 27 2017
Men's Tennis (First Round)

University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Ann Arbor, MI

Wed May 10 2017
Using the 3D Static Strength Prediction Program

University of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

Tue May 23 2017
Midwest Combinatorics Conference
Wed Aug 9 2017
National Forum on Active Learning Classrooms

University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE

Wed Apr 26 2017
Global Studies End of the Year Party
Wed Apr 26 2017
Moving from Blackboard to Canvas
Wed Apr 26 2017
Canvas Essentials Workshop - Getting Started
Wed Apr 26 2017
GAYME NIGHT
Wed Apr 26 2017
Stress Free Zone

Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ

Sat Apr 29 2017
Rutgers Day
Wed May 3 2017
Late Knight Gnosh
Sat May 13 2017
Graduate School of Biomedical Sciences 2017 Convocation

Ohio State University
Columbus, OH

Fri Apr 28 2017
Virtual Networking: Ask a Mentor
Thu May 4 2017
2017 NCAA Division I Men's Volleyball Championship
Thu May 4 2017
Network Like a Pro: Atlanta
Thu May 4 2017
2017 NCAA Division I Men's Volleyball Championship All-Session
Thu May 4 2017
White Cap Nurses 5K Run/Walk

University of Wisconsin-Madison
Madison, WI

Thu Apr 27 2017
Energy Efficiency Considerations for Commercial Air-Conditioning Systems - April


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999