Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL

Tue Aug 22 2017
Early Move-In

Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, KY

Sat Sep 2 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Sat Sep 2 2017
Eastern Kentucky Colonels at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football
Sat Sep 9 2017
Preview Day: September 9, 2017
Sat Sep 16 2017
Western Kentucky Hilltoppers vs Louisiana Tech Bulldogs
Sat Sep 16 2017
Louisiana Tech Bulldogs at Western Kentucky Hilltoppers Football

Louisiana Tech University
Ruston, LA

Thu Jun 1 2017
SciTEC S4 Institutes at Louisiana Tech's College of Education
Fri Sep 8 2017
Let Us Dream I-20 Community Conference
Thu Sep 28 2017
Career Day

University of North Texas
Denton, TX

Tue May 30 2017
Byron Nelson HS Commencement 2017
Tue May 30 2017
Northwest HS Commencement 2017
Wed May 31 2017
Argyle HS Commencement 2017
Wed May 31 2017
Ponder HS Commencement 2017
Thu Jun 1 2017
Coppell HS Commencement 2017

University of Texas-El Paso
El Paso, TX

Wed Oct 4 2017
Graduate & Professional School Fair
Thu Feb 1 2018
Business & Liberal Arts Career Fair

Rice University
Houston, TX

Tue May 30 2017
Deadline: Last day to drop courses via ESTHER and receive an 50% refund of tuition for Summer Session II
Tue May 30 2017
Self-contained Differentiation of Reprogrammed Amniotic Fluid Derived Stem Cells for Congenital Heart Repair
Wed May 31 2017
Elite Girls Camp
Thu Jun 1 2017
Free Books By KPMG
Fri Jun 2 2017
Monothon Printing Workshop

University of Texas at San Antonio
San Antonio, TX

Mon Jun 5 2017
i.T.E.C.
Mon Jun 5 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - June 2017
Tue Jun 6 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - June 2017
Wed Jun 7 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - June 2017
Thu Jul 6 2017
UTSA Daily Tours - July 2017

Old Dominion University
Norfolk, VA

Sun Jun 25 2017
FERG & FRIENDS COMEDY JAM VOL. 1
Sat Jul 15 2017
Shawn Henry Productions Presents "The Minister"
Sat Jul 22 2017
Folkes-Stevens L6 14U, 18U BG
Sat Jul 22 2017
Folkes-Stevens 10U Orange/Green BG
Sat Aug 12 2017
USTA/MAS Tri Champion Series Hard Court Championships L4 at Folkes-Stevens (400pt)

Marshall University
Huntington, WV

Sat Sep 16 2017
MITE TACKLE FOOTBALL- 3RD & 4TH GRADE
Sat Sep 16 2017
MIDGET TACKLE FOOTBALL 5TH/6TH GRADE


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999