Upcoming Schedule

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Sat Sep 9 2017
Duquesne Dukes at Valparaiso Crusaders Football
Wed Sep 13 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders Women's Volleyball vs Eastern Illinois Panthers
Fri Sep 22 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders Women's Volleyball vs Northern Iowa Panthers
Sat Sep 23 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders Women's Volleyball vs Drake Bulldogs
Sat Sep 30 2017
Stetson Hatters at Valparaiso Crusaders Football

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI

Mon Aug 21 2017
TRIO LIFESAVERS: Student Success Conference & Recognition Banquet
Mon Aug 21 2017
Drive to Hire Workshop Series: Aug 7, 14, 21
Fri Sep 15 2017
2017 Midnight Bike Ride - University of Detroit Mercy
Sat Sep 16 2017
COLLEGE PALOOZA

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH

Fri Sep 22 2017
2017 International Life Changer Award & Fundraiser Dinner
Sat Sep 23 2017
Cleveland State Fall Open
Sat Sep 23 2017
The Blackout Homecoming Party
Fri Oct 6 2017
Crossing Over International Symposium

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH

Thu Aug 24 2017
U.S. Export Controls/Compliance 8 Week Course (NASBITE Accredited Program)
Sat Sep 30 2017
Carmella Marie's Let's Talk Hair: THE MANE EVENT
Sun Nov 12 2017
Namaste in the Yo 2018
Wed Apr 18 2018
Ysu English Festival

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Green Bay, WI

Wed Sep 27 2017
Job & Internship Fair


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999