Upcoming Schedule

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI

Sat Apr 1 2017
dfree® Detroit LAUNCH Event - Mini Conference

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH

Fri Mar 31 2017
ClevelandStateUniversitySalon
Sat Apr 29 2017
BPACF Internship & Early Career Boot Camp
Thu Jun 8 2017
Tedx ClevelandStateUniversity

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH

Sat Apr 15 2017
DFAC Cardinal Classic
Sat Apr 22 2017
6th Annual Endure for the Cure
Wed Apr 26 2017
Ysu English Festival
Sat Sep 30 2017
Carmella Marie's Let's Talk Hair: THE MANE EVENT

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Green Bay, WI

Sat Apr 22 2017
UWGB American Fisheries Society 5k Spawning Run

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Tue Apr 11 2017
Summit on the Status of Undocumented Students
Thu Apr 27 2017
College Possible's Dream Big Dinner


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999