Upcoming Schedule

University of Illinois - Chicago
Chicago, IL

Thu Jul 27 2017
2017 SI 4 Career Prep Conference

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Sat Sep 9 2017
Duquesne Dukes at Valparaiso Crusaders Football
Sat Sep 30 2017
Stetson Hatters at Valparaiso Crusaders Football
Sat Oct 14 2017
Marist Red Foxes at Valparaiso Crusaders Football
Fri Oct 20 2017
Valpo Fall Career Fair
Sat Oct 28 2017
Morehead State Eagles at Valparaiso Crusaders Football

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI

Tue Aug 8 2017
Archdiocese of Detroit: 4th Annual Teachers and Administrators Conference

Oakland University
Rochester, MI

Mon Jul 10 2017
Business Essentials Camp
Mon Jul 17 2017
A Glimpse Into Being an Actuary Camp
Mon Jul 24 2017
Explore the World of Business Camp

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH

Thu Jun 8 2017
Tedx ClevelandStateUniversity
Wed Jun 28 2017
2017 National Leadership Summit

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH

Sat Sep 30 2017
Carmella Marie's Let's Talk Hair: THE MANE EVENT


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999