Upcoming Schedule

Valparaiso University
Valparaiso, IN

Fri Dec 15 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders Womens Basketball
Sun Dec 31 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Missouri State Bears
Fri Jan 5 2018
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Illinois State Redbirds [WOMEN]
Sat Jan 6 2018
Valparaiso Crusaders vs Southern Illinois Salukis
Wed Jan 10 2018
Drake Bulldogs at Valparaiso Crusaders

University of Detroit Mercy
Detroit, MI

Tue Dec 19 2017
Detroit Titans vs East Tennessee St. Buccaneers
Fri Dec 22 2017
Detroit Titans vs Murray St. Racers
Fri Jan 5 2018
Detroit Titans vs Wright St. Raiders
Sun Jan 7 2018
Detroit Titans vs Northern Kentucky
Wed Jan 10 2018
Detroit Titans vs Cleveland St. Vikings

Cleveland State University
Cleveland, OH

Sun Jan 21 2018
John Szent Kiraly Memorial Open
Fri Feb 2 2018
Cleveland State University Fam Fest '18

Youngstown State University
Youngstown, OH

Wed Apr 18 2018
Ysu English Festival

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay
Green Bay, WI

Sat Dec 16 2017
Bradley Braves at Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball
Sat Dec 16 2017
Green Bay vs Bradley
Tue Dec 19 2017
Green Bay vs Northwestern
Sat Jan 6 2018
Green Bay vs Wis.-Milwaukee
Sat Jan 6 2018
University of Wisconsin Milwaukee Panthers at Green Bay Phoenix Women's Basketball

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Milwaukee, WI

Fri Dec 15 2017
Colors of the Cosmos


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999