Upcoming Schedule

Yale University
New Haven, CT

Sat Jun 3 2017
Yale Writers Conference
Sun Oct 1 2017
"Scenes and Songs from FANNIE LOU" at Yale University

Harvard University
Cambridge, MA

Mon May 29 2017
Next of Kin: Seeing Extinction through the Artist's Lens
Tue May 30 2017
MIPS Seminar: Cell mechanics for drug delivery
Wed May 31 2017
Zebras and unicorns: Rare maladies and a physician-scientist's search for answers
Wed May 31 2017
Franz Marc?s 'Grazing Horses IV,' back on view
Wed May 31 2017
Cracking the Code: Glimpses into the Making of a Mughal Album Folio from the I Tatti Collection

Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH

Mon May 29 2017
Art Exhibit: Fiber Fusion
Mon May 29 2017
Memorial Day Wreath Ceremony
Mon May 29 2017
2017 Spring Term Tango Series
Tue May 30 2017
Religion Department Honors Thesis Presentation
Tue May 30 2017
Computer Science Unleashed

Princeton University
Princeton, NJ

Fri Jun 2 2017
Reunions Organ Concert with organist Eric Plutz
Sun Jun 4 2017
Worship Service with Guest Preacher from the 50th Reunion Class of 1967
Fri Jun 9 2017
HISPA 2017 NJ Youth Conference "Take Action! Achieve Your Dreams"
Wed Jun 21 2017
A mid-week worship service for students, faculty, & staff in Murray-Dodge 104
Sat Jun 24 2017
Watson Adventures? Princeton Prowl Scavenger Hunt

Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Fri Jun 2 2017
Carolyn Bertozzi - Halocarbon Lecture - Title TBD
Thu Jun 8 2017
Reunion 2017
Thu Jun 8 2017
Savage Club of Ithaca- Annual Reunion Show
Tue Jun 13 2017
Cornell Conference on Analysis Probability and Mathematical Physics on Fractals
Sat Jun 17 2017
TransportationCamp Ithaca 2017 - Cornell University

University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Fri Jun 9 2017
NACS Financial Leadership Program
Thu Nov 2 2017
Journal of Accounting & Economics Conference

Brown University
Providence, RI

Sat Jul 29 2017
4Goals Cup Tournament - Individual Sign Up
Fri Aug 11 2017
4Goals Collegiate Camp - Brown University
Sat Sep 16 2017
Bryant Bulldogs at Brown Bears Football
Sat Sep 30 2017
Rhode Island Rams at Brown Bears Football
Sat Oct 14 2017
Princeton Tigers at Brown Bears Football

Hotels near Ivy League Colleges-NCAA Division I

Hotels near Yale University
New Haven, CT

Hotels near Harvard University
Cambridge, MA

Hotels near Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH

Hotels near Princeton University
Princeton, NJ

Hotels near Cornell University
Ithaca, NY

Hotels near Columbia University
New York, NY

Hotels near University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

Hotels near Brown University
Providence, RI


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999