Upcoming Schedule

Fairfield University
Fairfield, CT

Thu Dec 14 2017
Art in Focus: Martin van Meytens II, Portrait of a Boy, ca. 1750
Thu Feb 1 2018
Opening Reception for The Holy Name. Art of the Gesù: Bernini and his Age
Thu Feb 8 2018
Art in Focus: Giovanni Battista Gaulli, The Triumph of the Name of Jesus, 1676-79
Thu Mar 8 2018
Art in Focus: Gian Lorenzo Bernini, Bust of Cardinal Roberto Bellarmino, 1621-24
Mon Mar 19 2018
5th World Congress on Natural Products, Traditional and Natural Medicine

Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT

Thu Dec 28 2017
Quinnipiac vs Siena
Thu Dec 28 2017
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Monmouth-NJ Hawks
Thu Jan 4 2018
Quinnipiac vs Niagara
Fri Jan 5 2018
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Canisius Golden Griffins
Wed Jan 10 2018
Quinnipiac Bobcats vs Marist Red Foxes

Canisius College
Buffalo, NY

Sat Feb 10 2018
Sports Hall of Fame Induction and Pre-Game Reception

Iona College
New Rochelle, NY

Tue Dec 12 2017
Iona Gaels vs Yale Bulldogs
Sun Dec 17 2017
The Symphony of Westchester All-Baroque Concert
Wed Dec 20 2017
Iona vs Kansas
Tue Jan 2 2018
Iona vs Canisius
Fri Jan 5 2018
Iona Gaels vs St. Peter's Peacocks

Marist College
Poughkeepsie, NY

Fri Dec 29 2017
Marist Red Foxes vs Siena Saints
Sat Dec 30 2017
Marist vs Monmouth-NJ
Tue Jan 2 2018
Marist Red Foxes vs Manhattan Jaspers
Sat Jan 6 2018
Marist vs Manhattan
Sun Jan 7 2018
Marist Red Foxes vs Niagara Purple Eagles

Hotels near MAAC Colleges-NCAA Division I

Hotels near Fairfield University
Fairfield, CT

Hotels near Quinnipiac University
Hamden, CT

Hotels near Monmouth College
Monmouth, IL

Hotels near Saint Peter's College
Jersey City, NJ

Hotels near Rider University
Lawrenceville, NJ

Hotels near Siena College
Albany, NY

Hotels near Manhattan College
Bronx, NY

Hotels near Canisius College
Buffalo, NY

Hotels near Iona College
New Rochelle, NY

Hotels near Niagara University
Niagara Falls, NY

Hotels near Marist College
Poughkeepsie, NY


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999