Upcoming Schedule

Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL

Mon Sep 18 2017
Chicago land Safety Health And Environmental Conference
Tue Oct 17 2017
Graduate & Professional School Fair

Ball State University
Muncie, IN

Fri Jul 28 2017
Eclipse: The Sun Revealed
Sat Jul 29 2017
One World, One Sky: Big Bird's Adventure
Sat Aug 5 2017
One World, One Sky: Big Bird's Adventure
Sat Aug 12 2017
One World, One Sky: Big Bird's Adventure
Wed Aug 16 2017
Your Ball State: Proud and Loyal in Muncie

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI

Sat Aug 12 2017
PalletPalooza?
Wed Sep 20 2017
Engineering Expo

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Mon Oct 23 2017
The Michigan Story Festival

Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI

Fri Jul 28 2017
KYA Competitive Team - 2017 AAU Junior Olympics Meet Entry Fees
Sat Jul 29 2017
Nti Trade Show
Sat Oct 14 2017
Holistic Psychic Expo

University of Akron
Akron, OH

Sun Aug 27 2017
Bridal Show Akron
Fri Dec 1 2017
EJ Thomas Christmas Arts & Crafts Show

Kent State University
Kent, OH

Fri Jul 28 2017
Kent Potterfest 5K
Sat Sep 9 2017
Run the World 5K - Registration Open
Sat Sep 9 2017
Kent State University Aeronautics Fair

Miami University
Oxford, OH

Sat Jul 22 2017
Youth Writing Camp
Mon Jul 24 2017
"Mostly Beethoven" Chamber Music at OCAC
Mon Jul 31 2017
"Mostly Beethoven" Chamber Music at OCAC
Thu Aug 3 2017
Faculty and staff blood drive
Mon Aug 7 2017
"Mostly Beethoven" Chamber Music at OCAC

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Fri Jul 21 2017
Falling Short
Sat Jul 22 2017
Falling Short
Fri Jul 28 2017
Pi Alpha Scholarship Fund 2017
Fri Aug 4 2017
IYD Mid North Global Region Rally 2017
Thu Aug 31 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Elon Phoenix


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999