Upcoming Schedule

Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL

Sat Mar 4 2017
Chicagoland LifeVantage Super Saturday!!!
Sat Mar 25 2017
Scaled Agile Academy Leading SAFe 4.0 SA Certification Training ? Chicago, IL March 25-26
Fri Apr 7 2017
Conformation: Specialty
Sat Apr 8 2017
Obedience Trials
Sun Apr 9 2017
Obedience Trials

Ball State University
Muncie, IN

Fri Feb 24 2017
Info. Session: History
Fri Feb 24 2017
Saturn and Beyond
Fri Feb 24 2017
School of Music Masterworks Concert
Fri Feb 24 2017
Get the Led Out: The American Led Zeppelin
Sat Feb 25 2017
Docent Choice Tour

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Mon May 8 2017
Great Lakes Conference on Teaching and Learning
Mon Oct 23 2017
The Michigan Story Festival

Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI

Fri Mar 3 2017
2017 AAU 14-Under Youth National Championships
Sat Jul 29 2017
Nti Trade Show

University of Akron
Akron, OH

Tue Mar 7 2017
Raquel Lily
Fri Dec 1 2017
EJ Thomas Christmas Arts & Crafts Show

Kent State University
Kent, OH

Sun Feb 26 2017
Elizabeth Root, flute
Fri Mar 3 2017
Feminist Friday: This is What a Black Feminist looks Like
Mon Mar 6 2017
Spring 2017 Grad Fair
Tue Mar 14 2017
Mothers, Mentors, and Muses: 8th Annual Scholarship Fundraiser
Thu Apr 6 2017
Virginia Hamilton Conference

Miami University
Oxford, OH

Fri Feb 24 2017
Chris Stolarski--Photography and 1917
Sat Feb 25 2017
Opera
Sat Feb 25 2017
It Gets Better
Sat Feb 25 2017
Employment Job Fair
Sat Feb 25 2017
Bowling Green Falcons at Miami

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Fri Feb 24 2017
Central Michigan Chippewas at Toledo Rockets Basketball
Fri Feb 24 2017
"The King and The Clown"
Sat Feb 25 2017
Toledo vs Western Michigan
Sat Feb 25 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Western Michigan Broncos (WOMEN)
Sat Feb 25 2017
Toledo vs Central Michigan


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999