Upcoming Schedule

Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL

Fri Apr 6 2018
NBC 50th Anniversary
Mon Sep 17 2018
Chicago land Safety Health And Environmental Conference

Ball State University
Muncie, IN

Sat Nov 18 2017
Museum Tour
Sat Nov 18 2017
Faculty Artist Series Recial: Mihoko Watanabe, flute, with Jooyoung Kim, piano
Sat Nov 18 2017
Statesmen, Women's Chorus, and Choral Union
Sun Nov 19 2017
Faculty Artist Series Recital: Musical Arts Quintet and James Helton, piano
Sun Nov 19 2017
Faculty Artist Series Recital: Yu-Fang Chen. violin

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Tue Oct 23 2018
The Michigan Story Festival

Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI

Tue Dec 26 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Wed Dec 27 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Thu Dec 28 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Fri Dec 29 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!
Sat Dec 30 2017
Get a Job Right Now! No Experience-necessary!

University of Akron
Akron, OH

Fri Dec 1 2017
EJ Thomas Christmas Arts & Crafts Show
Sun Jan 14 2018
Bridal Show Akron

Ohio University
Athens, OH

Sat Nov 18 2017
United States Army Field Band - Concert Band & Soldiers' Chorus

Miami University
Oxford, OH

Sun Nov 19 2017
Miami Theatre presents "Gathering Blue"
Mon Nov 20 2017
Emily Holt Public Lecture
Tue Nov 21 2017
Weekly Meditation
Tue Nov 21 2017
Valparaiso Crusaders at Miami Redhawks Women's Basketball
Wed Nov 22 2017
Mindfulness Meditaiton

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Sat Nov 18 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Oakland University Golden Grizzlies
Sat Nov 18 2017
Oakland Grizzlies at Toledo Rockets Basketball
Wed Nov 22 2017
Dayton Flyers at Toledo Rockets Women's Basketball
Wed Nov 22 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Dayton Flyers (WOMEN)
Wed Nov 22 2017
Toledo Rockets Womens Basketball vs Dayton Flyers Womens Basketball


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999