Upcoming Schedule

Northern Illinois University
Dekalb, IL

Sat Apr 8 2017
AKC Dog Show Hosted By Kennel Club of Yorkville, Illinois
Sun Apr 9 2017
AKC Dog Show Hosted By Kennel Club of Yorkville, Illinois

Ball State University
Muncie, IN

Thu Jan 19 2017
The Four Freshmen
Fri Jan 20 2017
Transfer Visit Day
Fri Jan 20 2017
Tour of the Winter Sky
Sat Jan 21 2017
Women's Chorus Side-by-Side
Sat Jan 21 2017
Tour of the Winter Sky

Western Michigan University
Kalamazoo, MI

Fri Feb 10 2017
Government and Nonprofit Fair

Central Michigan University
Mount Pleasant, MI

Thu Feb 9 2017
Michigan AIPG - Section Meeting (February 2017)
Mon May 8 2017
Great Lakes Conference on Teaching and Learning
Mon Oct 23 2017
The Michigan Story Festival

Eastern Michigan University
Ypsilanti, MI

Fri Mar 3 2017
2017 AAU 14-Under Youth National Championships

University of Akron
Akron, OH

Sat Jan 28 2017
Zipcon
Tue Mar 7 2017
Raquel Lily
Fri Dec 1 2017
EJ Thomas Christmas Arts & Crafts Show

Kent State University
Kent, OH

Sat Jan 21 2017
Vanguard New Music Guest Artist Series: Hear Now Hear
Sat Jan 28 2017
Alexander Popovici, conducting
Thu Apr 6 2017
Virginia Hamilton Conference
Fri Apr 21 2017
You Too Social Media Conference
Sat Jun 24 2017
WordCamp Northeast Ohio

Miami University
Oxford, OH

Fri Jan 20 2017
Public Ice Skating
Fri Jan 20 2017
Canvas Open Help Lab - BYOC
Sun Jan 22 2017
Crossroads Student Org
Mon Jan 23 2017
Spring Semester Classes Begin
Tue Jan 24 2017
Buffalo Bulls at Miami

University of Toledo
Toledo, OH

Sat Jan 28 2017
33rd Annual Conference for Aspiring Minority Youth
Sat Jan 28 2017
Toledo vs Central Michigan
Sat Jan 28 2017
Toledo Rockets vs Central Michigan Chippewas (WOMEN)
Sat Jan 28 2017
Northern Illinois Huskies at Toledo Rockets Basketball
Sat Jan 28 2017
Toledo vs Northern Illinois


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999