Upcoming Schedule

Howard University
Washington, DC

Sat May 6 2017
Covering Law Enforcement
Fri Jun 30 2017
An Evening with Ms. Dionne Warrick

Florida A&M University FAMU
Tallahassee, FL

Fri May 5 2017
"It's A Different World: The New Age of Advising" (2017 FLACADA Conference)

Coppin State University
Baltimore, MD

Sat Jun 17 2017
Baltimore City Child Care Conference
Tue Aug 1 2017
TBT Semifinals, Baltimore, MD
Thu Aug 3 2017
TBT $2 Million Championship Game, Baltimore, MD

Morgan State University
Baltimore, MD

Sun Apr 30 2017
Fashion At Morgan's 12th Annual Spring Fashion Show
Sat May 6 2017
Morgan 5k Walk, Run & Stroll...
Wed May 10 2017
Baltimore City Small Business Resource Day
Tue May 23 2017
Baltimore City Small Business Resource Day - Meet Your Local Lenders
Thu May 25 2017
2017 Family Caregiver Conference

North Carolina Central University
Durham, NC

Sat May 6 2017
Outdoor Eagle Fit Day
Sat Sep 9 2017
NC Finest

Hampton University
Hampton, VA

Sun Jun 4 2017
HAMPTON UNIVERSITY MINISTERS' CONFERENCE 2017
Thu Oct 12 2017
Hampton Snowbird Rendezvous

Norfolk State University
Norfolk, VA

Sat Sep 2 2017
Virginia State Trojans at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Sep 9 2017
William & Mary Tribe at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Oct 7 2017
Florida A&M Rattlers at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Oct 14 2017
Hampton Pirates at Norfolk State Spartans Football
Sat Oct 28 2017
Savannah State Tigers at Norfolk State Spartans Football


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999