Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Thu Sep 7 2017
Project Trio and wcfsymphony
Thu Sep 14 2017
REO Speedwagon
Thu Oct 5 2017
Academy of St. Martin in the Fields Chamber Ensemble
Thu Oct 5 2017
Academy of St Martin
Fri Oct 6 2017
Lily Tomlin

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Mon Aug 21 2017
New Faculty Orientation Sessions 2017-2018
Fri Sep 15 2017
2017 Drake University Accounting and Finance Career Fair
Thu Sep 21 2017
2017 Drake University Actuarial Science Recruiting Events
Fri Sep 22 2017
Parents and Family Weekend, September 22-24, 2017
Thu Oct 19 2017
2017 Drake University Pharmacy Recruitment Events

Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 14 2017
Midwest Enzyme Chemistry Conference

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Fri Sep 15 2017
Last Day to Drop a First-Half Semester Course
Tue Sep 19 2017
Last day to drop a full-semester course-Receive 25% tuition adjustment
Fri Oct 6 2017
International Symposium on Biomathematics and Ecology:Education and Research
Fri Oct 13 2017
Last Day to drop pass/fail option from full-semester course
Thu Jan 11 2018
Illinois High School Theatre Festival

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Tue Aug 22 2017
Classes Begin
Tue Aug 22 2017
Academic Convocation

Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN

Mon Aug 28 2017
Women's Equality Day March
Wed Sep 27 2017
AFP Foundation IN: Insight to Action Forum - Selling Freedom - Terre Haite

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Sat Aug 19 2017
Back 2 School Bash
Mon Aug 21 2017
Live Music: Kick-Off Concert
Mon Aug 21 2017
Solar Eclipse Party at Ablah Library
Mon Aug 21 2017
Welcomefest: Solar Eclipse Watch Party
Mon Aug 21 2017
Workshop: Quick Start Business Planning

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Sat Aug 19 2017
International Friends Family Orientation
Sat Aug 19 2017
"See You Later" Brunch
Sun Aug 20 2017
Concert-On-The-Green
Mon Aug 21 2017
Solar Eclipse Viewing Event
Wed Aug 23 2017
Accounting Basics For Small Businesses


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999