Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Fri May 5 2017
The HillBenders
Mon May 8 2017
Pat Benatar
Wed Jun 21 2017
Ann Wilson
Sat Jul 8 2017
The Texas Tenors

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Sat Apr 29 2017
DONINIQUE'S ROYAL RUNWAY

Loyola University Chicago
Chicago, IL

Sat Oct 14 2017
Midwest Enzyme Chemistry Conference

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Thu Apr 27 2017
Spring Dance Theatre
Thu Apr 27 2017
Opera Practicum
Fri Apr 28 2017
Transfer Day Program
Fri Apr 28 2017
University Club
Sun Apr 30 2017
Choral Collage

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Wed Apr 26 2017
Baseball vs Murray State
Thu Apr 27 2017
Final Examinations
Fri Apr 28 2017
Women's Tennis vs MVC Team Championships
Fri Apr 28 2017
Baseball vs Missouri State
Sat Apr 29 2017
Softball vs Illinois State

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Wed Apr 26 2017
Socioeconomic Set-Aside Programs: What Contractors Need to Know
Wed Apr 26 2017
Show Your Sparkle
Wed Apr 26 2017
Music: RSC Unplugged
Wed Apr 26 2017
Wii Wednesday
Wed Apr 26 2017
Wednesdays in Wiedemann: Organ POPS Concert

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Thu Apr 27 2017
For the Greater Good: Meet and Greet/Workshop Series with Dr. Michelle Mazur
Thu Apr 27 2017
Asia Fest Banquet
Thu Apr 27 2017
Battle of the Bands
Thu Apr 27 2017
Accounting Basics For Small Business
Thu Apr 27 2017
Campus-Wide Memorial Service


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999