Upcoming Schedule

University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

Sat Apr 8 2017
Dinosaur Zoo
Fri Apr 21 2017
Into the Woods
Sat Apr 22 2017
Into the Woods
Sun Apr 23 2017
Into the Woods
Fri May 5 2017
The HillBenders

Drake University
Des Moines, IA

Thu Apr 13 2017
DUCURS - 2017

Southern Illinois University - Carbondale
Carbondale, IL

Sat Apr 29 2017
DONINIQUE'S ROYAL RUNWAY

Illinois State University
Normal, IL

Sat Mar 25 2017
Viola Day Recital
Sun Mar 26 2017
REDNOTE: Performances by ISU ensembles
Mon Mar 27 2017
REDNOTE New Music Festival
Tue Mar 28 2017
Secretary of State Mobile Office on campus Mar 28
Tue Mar 28 2017
REDNOTE New Music Festival

University of Evansville
Evansville, IN

Sat Mar 25 2017
Admission Office Open
Sat Mar 25 2017
Rite of Spring
Sun Mar 26 2017
University Worship
Sun Mar 26 2017
Softball vs Bradley
Sun Mar 26 2017
Women's Tennis vs Wichita State

Wichita State University
Wichita, KS

Mon Mar 27 2017
Hygiene Drive
Mon Mar 27 2017
Chamber Music Theatre: "Ain't I a Woman!"
Tue Mar 28 2017
Fair: 6th Annual WSU Technology Fair
Tue Mar 28 2017
Tie Dye Tuesday
Tue Mar 28 2017
SAC Member Meetings

Missouri State University
Springfield, MO

Sun Mar 26 2017
MSU Chorale Concert
Mon Mar 27 2017
Money Smart for Small Business - 10 Modules
Mon Mar 27 2017
Lecture by Visiting Scholar: Keith F. Davis
Tue Mar 28 2017
All Bands Concert
Tue Mar 28 2017
MACC and Cybersecurity Open House


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999