Upcoming Schedule

Jacksonville State University
Jacksonville, AL

Sat May 27 2017
Mental Health First Aid Adult Certification Course
Sat Jul 22 2017
Women's Conference "Spiritually Connected"

Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL

Sun Jul 9 2017
Drum Major Clinic | Week 1
Tue Jul 11 2017
Drumline Clinic
Tue Jul 11 2017
Flag and Rifle Clinic
Tue Jul 11 2017
Marching Band Clinic
Tue Jul 11 2017
Marching Band Directors Clinic

Morehead State University
Morehead, KY

Thu Aug 31 2017
Kentucky Christian Knights at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Sep 23 2017
Dayton Flyers at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Oct 7 2017
Butler Bulldogs at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Oct 21 2017
Stetson Hatters at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Nov 18 2017
Davidson Wildcats at Morehead State Eagles Football

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY

Sun Jun 11 2017
Middle School Band
Sun Jun 11 2017
Middle School Strings
Sun Jun 11 2017
Middle School Vocal
Sun Jun 11 2017
Piano Camp I
Sun Jun 18 2017
World Percussion

Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO

Sat Jul 8 2017
2017 Semoball Awards

Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN

Fri Jun 2 2017
Clarksville Writers Conference 2017


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999