Upcoming Schedule

Eastern Illinois University
Charleston, IL

Sat Sep 16 2017
Illinois State Redbirds at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football
Sat Sep 23 2017
Southeast Missouri State Redhawks at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football
Wed Sep 27 2017
Spring Job & Internship Fair
Sat Oct 7 2017
Tennessee Tech Golden Eagles at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football
Sat Oct 21 2017
Jacksonville State Gamecocks at Eastern Illinois Panthers Football

Morehead State University
Morehead, KY

Thu Aug 31 2017
Kentucky Christian Knights at Morehead State Eagles Football
Thu Aug 31 2017
Morehead State Eagles vs Kentucky Christian Knights
Sat Sep 23 2017
Dayton Flyers at Morehead State Eagles Football
Sat Sep 23 2017
Morehead State Eagles vs Dayton Flyers
Sat Oct 7 2017
Morehead State Eagles vs Butler Bulldogs

Eastern Kentucky University
Richmond, KY

Fri Sep 15 2017
Honor Run 5K
Sat Oct 28 2017
Halloween Open
Sat Feb 24 2018
Mid-Winter Challenge
Fri May 18 2018
Pedagogicon Conference

Southeast Missouri State University
Cape Girardeau, MO

Thu Aug 24 2017
Doug Johnson

Austin Peay State University
Clarksville, TN

Tue Nov 28 2017
Evan Wecksell- Kelly Meyersfield- College The Musical: A Musical About College

University of Tennessee - Martin
Martin, TN

Sat Oct 7 2017
UT Martin HOMECOMING Party Bus 2017


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999