Upcoming Schedule

University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Fri Jul 21 2017
Doctoral Oral Defense ? Agricultural & Biosystems Engineering
Fri Jul 21 2017
KEYS Research Showcase
Fri Jul 21 2017
Doctoral Oral Defense ? Communication
Fri Jul 21 2017
Doctoral Oral Defense ? Nursing
Fri Jul 21 2017
Doctoral Oral Defense ? Environmental Health Sciences

University of Cal-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Fri Jul 21 2017
Brave New Voices International Youth Poetry Slam Festival
Sun Jul 23 2017
Third Eye Blind: With guests: Silversun Pickups, Ocean Park Standoff
Mon Jul 24 2017
Bending the Arc
Wed Jul 26 2017
Jack Johnson: With guest: John Craigie
Thu Jul 27 2017
Concerts in the Redwood Grove: Tom Brosseau + Steven Emerson

UCLA
Los Angeles, CA

Sat Aug 19 2017
15th Annual Diversity MBA Admissions Conference - (School Registration)
Tue Oct 17 2017
Computer Science Showcase

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Thu Aug 3 2017
USC Youth Mentorship Forum

University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO

Fri Jul 21 2017
Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead: By Tom Stoppard
Sat Jul 22 2017
Even the Earth is Bipolar: Curved Space Comedy
Sat Jul 22 2017
The Taming of the Shrew: By William Shakespeare
Sun Jul 23 2017
Hamlet: By William Shakespeare
Mon Jul 24 2017
Cu Grow: Leading and Managing across Cultures

University Of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Sun Jul 23 2017
Student Camper Application 2017 SEP
Sun Jul 23 2017
SEP Student Tuition
Sun Jul 23 2017
Junior Counselor Application

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Oct 5 2017
Graduate School Expo
Fri Oct 20 2017
Love's Labour's Lost

Washington State University
Pullman, WA

Sat Sep 23 2017
Spokane Heart & Stroke Walk

University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Fri Aug 18 2017
UW College of the Environment: Future Student Visit Day 2017
Thu Sep 7 2017
Pacific Northwest PHP Conference 2017
Sat Sep 9 2017
Washington Huskies vs Montana Grizzlies
Sat Sep 16 2017
Washington Huskies vs Fresno State Bulldogs
Sat Oct 7 2017
Washington Huskies vs California Golden Bears


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999