Upcoming Schedule

University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ

Tue Nov 21 2017
UA Science Cafe: Magpie's Gourmet Pizza
Tue Nov 21 2017
Performance ? Lizt Alfonso Dance Cuba, Cuba Vibra
Tue Dec 5 2017
UA Science Cafe: SaddleBrooke
Wed Dec 6 2017
Last Day of Classes
Thu Dec 7 2017
Reading Day

University of Cal-Berkeley
Berkeley, CA

Sun Nov 19 2017
The End of the Ottoman Empire
Sun Nov 19 2017
The Joffrey Ballet: Dance Residency
Sun Nov 19 2017
University Wind Ensemble
Wed Nov 22 2017
Volleyball vs Colorado
Fri Nov 24 2017
The Passion of Joan of Arc

UCLA
Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 2 2017
?? To The Lighthouse Live Rock Concert
Sat Feb 3 2018
2018 Los Angeles Global Health Conference

University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA

Sat Dec 2 2017
MBV Info Session In Person

University of Colorado-Boulder
Boulder, CO

Mon Nov 20 2017
Family Days: Curious Connections in Nature
Mon Nov 20 2017
ALTEC Community Courses non-credit languages
Tue Nov 21 2017
Family Days: Curious Connections in Nature
Tue Nov 21 2017
Computational Math Seminar
Tue Nov 21 2017
New Parent Support Group

University Of Oregon
Eugene, OR

Sat Mar 3 2018
Central Western Oregon Science Expo
Sun Mar 18 2018
Simone Dinnerstein

University of Utah
Salt Lake City, UT

Thu Feb 1 2018
Molly Sweeney
Fri Mar 9 2018
UP (The Man in the Flying Chair)
Fri Mar 23 2018
2018 UMHCA Annual Conference: Expanding the Scope of Addiction Treatment

Washington State University
Pullman, WA

Thu Dec 7 2017
Sonos Handbell Ensemble Holiday Concert
Mon Jan 15 2018
The Mountaintop
Tue Jan 16 2018
The Mountaintop
Sat Feb 10 2018
Cleo Parker Robinson Dance
Thu Mar 1 2018
Ten Strings and a Goat Skin

University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Mon Nov 20 2017
The Kindlings Muse @ Earl Palmer Ministries: Tolkien LOTR
Sat Nov 25 2017
Washington Huskies vs Washington State Cougars
Sat Nov 25 2017
Washington State Cougars at Washington Huskies Football
Tue Jan 9 2018
A House Divided: The New Culture Clashes and the Future of the American Experiment
Tue Mar 6 2018
Tech Policy Lab Distinguished Lecture Series with Kate Crawford


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999