Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Tue Jul 25 2017
CPT/OPT Processing
Thu Aug 10 2017
Alabama Soccer Match vs Middle Tennessee State
Fri Aug 18 2017
Alabama Open
Fri Aug 18 2017
Alabama Soccer Match vs Jacksonville St
Sun Aug 20 2017
Alabama Soccer Match vs Samford

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR

Sat Jul 22 2017
WordCamp Fayetteville
Tue Jul 25 2017
Intermediate QuickBooks
Tue Jul 25 2017
Introduction to QuickBooks
Mon Jul 31 2017
4th Annual Harry Potter Birthday Celebration
Tue Aug 1 2017
Marketing to Millennials: Branding for the Future of Your Business

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Tue Jul 25 2017
FREE Couples Relationship Skills Workshop
Wed Jul 26 2017
FREE Couples Relationship Skills Workshop
Thu Jul 27 2017
FREE Couples Relationship Skills Workshop
Fri Sep 22 2017
Career Fair
Sun Oct 1 2017
University of Florida Dazzlers

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Fri Jul 21 2017
FACS Tabling at Tate
Fri Jul 21 2017
Gallery Conversation: Kristin Casaletto and Sarah Kate Gillespie
Sat Jul 22 2017
Family Day: Giò Ponti and Italian Design
Tue Jul 25 2017
Innovation Gateway Lunch & Learn: SBIR/STTR Basics
Tue Jul 25 2017
Tuesday Tour at Two

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY

Sat Feb 24 2018
UK Lexmark E-Day 2018

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Fri Feb 2 2018
MU FRTI Winter Fire School

University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS

Sun Jul 23 2017
'Faulkner and Money' Conference
Wed Jul 26 2017
Starting a Business - First Steps (Oxford)
Wed Aug 9 2017
How to Develop a Business Plan (Oxford)
Wed Aug 23 2017
How to Develop a Business Plan (Oxford)
Wed Sep 20 2017
How to Develop a Business Plan (Oxford)

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Fri Jul 21 2017
Accreditation in Public Relations (APR) Jump Start Workshop
Fri Jul 21 2017
@msu_libraries Workshop: Introduction to Mendeley
Sat Jul 22 2017
Certified Research Administrator (CRA) Review Session hosted by @MaroonResearch
Sat Jul 22 2017
@HailStateFB Annual Ladies Clinic
Sat Jul 22 2017
@CrosbyArboretum Workshop: All About Hummingbirds

University Of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Wed Sep 27 2017
S E T Fair
Wed Sep 27 2017
Career Fest
Fri Oct 13 2017
Arlo Elkins Fall Open Championships- SC L4
Mon Oct 16 2017
Health Professions Fair
Thu Nov 9 2017
Graduate And Professional School Fair

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Sat Aug 26 2017
Jaystorm Project
Mon Sep 25 2017
Engineering Job and Internship Fair
Tue Sep 26 2017
Supply Chain Management Job and Internship Fair
Wed Sep 27 2017
Business Retail Government Job And Internship Fair
Sun Oct 8 2017
Communication Job and Internship Fair

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Sat Jul 22 2017
Story Time with Lisa & Myles
Sat Jul 22 2017
Boston Family Day at the Theme Park
Sun Jul 23 2017
Cleveland Indians Game 2017
Sun Jul 23 2017
Dallas Summer Send-Off Party 2017
Mon Jul 24 2017
Portrait of Ireland II

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Mon Aug 7 2017
Eatology Lunch & Learn
Mon Sep 25 2017
Texas A&M Conference on Energy
Mon Oct 9 2017
Transportation Short Course


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999