Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Tue May 30 2017
CPT/OPT Processing
Mon Jul 10 2017
International Conference on Electrochemistry
Fri Aug 18 2017
Alabama Open

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR

Tue May 30 2017
Graduate Recital: Cali Alexander, flute
Fri Jun 2 2017
Guest Artist Recital: Helena Aung, piano
Mon Jun 5 2017
Social Media Marketing
Tue Jun 27 2017
Create a New Website in 1 Day with WordPress
Tue Jul 11 2017
Starting a Business in Arkansas

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Fri Sep 22 2017
Career Fair

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Tue May 30 2017
Tuesday Tour at Two
Thu Jun 1 2017
Kirby Smart High School Camp
Sat Jun 3 2017
Exhibition: ?The Genius of Martin Johnson Heade?
Sun Jun 4 2017
Sunday Spotlight Tour: Highlights from the Permanent Collection
Mon Jun 5 2017
Exhibition: Gold-digging in Georgia

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY

Sun Jun 4 2017
University Of Kentucky Swimming & Diving
Fri Jun 30 2017
University Of Kentucky Men's Soccer
Sat Feb 24 2018
UK Lexmark E-Day 2018

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Mon May 29 2017
Ascension of the Baha?ullah
Tue May 30 2017
Shavuot
Fri Jun 2 2017
Halls Open for Summer Session
Sun Jun 11 2017
University of Missouri Gymnastics
Fri Feb 2 2018
MU FRTI Winter Fire School

University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS

Sat Jun 3 2017
UM To Host Diabetes Self-Management Classes
Sat Jun 10 2017
UM To Host Diabetes Self-Management Classes
Wed Jun 21 2017
Starting a Business - First Steps (Oxford)

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Mon May 29 2017
Memorial Day Holiday ? No Classes, University Closed
Tue May 30 2017
Final Exams ? Maymester Classes
Wed May 31 2017
Summer First Term - New Freshmen and Transfer Student Orientation
Thu Jun 1 2017
@msu_libraries Workshop ? Conference Poster Design: Using Microsoft Publisher
Sat Jun 3 2017
'Blood, Sweat & Tears' at MSU Riley Center

University Of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Wed Sep 27 2017
S E T Fair
Wed Sep 27 2017
Career Fest
Fri Oct 13 2017
Arlo Elkins Fall Open Championships- SC L4
Mon Oct 16 2017
Health Professions Fair
Thu Nov 9 2017
Graduate And Professional School Fair

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Mon Sep 25 2017
Engineering Job and Internship Fair
Tue Sep 26 2017
Supply Chain Management Job and Internship Fair
Wed Sep 27 2017
Business Retail Government Job And Internship Fair
Sun Oct 8 2017
Communication Job and Internship Fair
Wed Oct 11 2017
CASNR Career Fair

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Sat May 27 2017
Wellness Body Presents: Vandy Med Paintball!
Tue May 30 2017
Neuroanesthesia Didactics
Tue May 30 2017
Vanderbilt Recovery Support Meeting
Wed May 31 2017
San Antonio - 2017 Chapter Planning Meeting
Thu Jun 1 2017
Scottish Highlands, Islands, and Norwegian Fjords

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Mon Sep 25 2017
Texas A&M Conference on Energy
Mon Oct 9 2017
Transportation Short Course


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999