Upcoming Schedule

University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL

Wed Apr 26 2017
Free Math 005, 100, 110, 112 Walk-in Assistance?Osband Hall 108
Wed Apr 26 2017
Free Math 113, 115, 121, 125 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance?Osband Hall 108
Thu Apr 27 2017
Free Math 005, 100, 110, 112 Walk-in Assistance?Osband Hall 108
Thu Apr 27 2017
Free Math 113, 115, 121, 125 Walk-in Tutorial Assistance?Osband Hall 108
Fri Apr 28 2017
Spring 2017 ? Classes End

University of Arkansas
Fayetteville, AR

Thu Apr 27 2017
Arabic Conversation Table
Thu Apr 27 2017
Chamber Choir
Thu Apr 27 2017
Panama, Bridge Of The Business World
Fri Apr 28 2017
Park Voice Studio
Fri Apr 28 2017
Coffee for Cause: Grounds for Positivity

University of Florida
Gainesville, FL

Wed May 3 2017
66th Florida Beef Cattle Short Course
Fri Sep 22 2017
Career Fair

University of Georgia
Athens, GA

Wed Apr 26 2017
Class: Flower Arranging Unit 5
Wed Apr 26 2017
Cabinet Meeting and Media Briefing
Wed Apr 26 2017
Artful Conversation: ?Michael Ellison: Urban Impressions?
Wed Apr 26 2017
University Council Meeting
Thu Apr 27 2017
Nature Ramble

University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY

Sat May 13 2017
UK Equine Nutrition Short Course
Sun Jun 4 2017
University Of Kentucky Swimming & Diving
Fri Jun 30 2017
University Of Kentucky Men's Soccer
Sat Feb 24 2018
UK Lexmark E-Day 2018

University of Missouri - Mizzou
Columbia, MO

Wed Apr 26 2017
iPad Apps
Wed Apr 26 2017
Intro to Box
Wed Apr 26 2017
RSVP Center - RSVP Discussion Series
Wed Apr 26 2017
HTML5 & CSS 3: Links and Graphics
Wed Apr 26 2017
University Philharmonic

University of Mississippi
Oxford, MS

Wed Apr 26 2017
Dark of the Moon Discussion and Lunch
Wed Apr 26 2017
Lobbying the Heart of Dixie
Thu Apr 27 2017
CTX - Where Technology & Music Intersect
Thu Apr 27 2017
Scripting in UNIX
Thu Apr 27 2017
C Spire Tech Experience

Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS

Wed Apr 26 2017
MSU Staff Council 'Luncheon in the Junction' T-shirt Sale
Wed Apr 26 2017
BILOXI: #RoadDawgs2017 Tour with @JohnCohenAD, @CoachVic_MSU, @Ben_Howland and @CoachDanMullen
Wed Apr 26 2017
@Music_Maker Concert: Alabama Shakes
Thu Apr 27 2017
Reading Day ? No Classes, University Open
Thu Apr 27 2017
OLIVE BRANCH: #RoadDawgs2017 Tour with @JohnCohenAD, @CoachVic_MSU, @Ben_Howland and @CoachDanMullen

University Of South Carolina
Columbia, SC

Thu May 4 2017
Children's Law Concentration Celebration
Wed Sep 27 2017
S E T Fair
Wed Sep 27 2017
Career Fest
Fri Oct 13 2017
Arlo Elkins Fall Open Championships- SC L4
Mon Oct 16 2017
Health Professions Fair

University Of Tennessee
Knoxville, TN

Sat Apr 29 2017
Shimmy Like A Nupe Performance & After Party
Sun May 7 2017
NCEPU Troupe Performance

Vanderbilt University
Nashville, TN

Wed Apr 26 2017
Silent Meditation
Wed Apr 26 2017
Project Pyramid Celebration
Wed Apr 26 2017
Vanderbilt Toastmasters General Meeting
Wed Apr 26 2017
2017 Portland, OR Chapter Planning Meeting
Wed Apr 26 2017
CT2 Floors 7 & 8 closing meeting

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX

Fri Apr 28 2017
Daniel Tosh
Wed May 3 2017
University Advisors and Counselors Awards Breakfast
Fri May 5 2017
CEHD Dean's Roundtable
Mon Sep 25 2017
Texas A&M Conference on Energy
Mon Oct 9 2017
Transportation Short Course


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999