Upcoming Schedule

Samford University
Birmingham, AL

Fri Feb 24 2017
Samford University Men's Tennis vs South Alabama
Sat Feb 25 2017
Samford University Men's Tennis vs Belmont
Sat Feb 25 2017
Samford University Women's Tennis vs Arkansas State
Sat Feb 25 2017
Samford vs Mercer
Sat Feb 25 2017
Bernadette Peters with the Alabama Symphony Orchestra

Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC

Fri Feb 24 2017
LMP Late Night Comedy
Mon Feb 27 2017
The Meeting
Mon Feb 27 2017
eh440
Sat Mar 18 2017
Feeding America 5k walk/run
Sun Mar 19 2017
ID Camp March 19,2017

University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Greensboro, NC

Fri Feb 24 2017
MTennis vs Coastal Carolina
Fri Feb 24 2017
Baseball vs Michigan State
Fri Feb 24 2017
The Verdi Requiem
Sat Feb 25 2017
Exhibition: In Falling Snow: Japanese Prints from the Lenior C. Wright Collection
Sat Feb 25 2017
WTennis vs Georgia Southern

The Citadel
Charleston, SC

Sat Mar 4 2017
2017 Money Rocks
Sat May 20 2017
The WORTHY Conference
Sun Jul 16 2017
No. 1 Soccer Camps - College Prep (Charleston Southern)
Sun Jul 16 2017
No. 1 Soccer Camps - Senior Academy - Resident/Commuter (Charleston Southern University)
Mon Jul 17 2017
No. 1 Soccer Camps - Youth Academy (Charleston Southern)

Furman University
Greenville, SC

Sat Mar 4 2017
South Atlantic Conference Basketball Championships
Fri Mar 10 2017
Presenter Registration - Mapping and Empowering Conference
Sat Mar 11 2017
Mapping Your Future
Sun Mar 19 2017
Furman KD Shamrock 5k: Walk and Run
Wed Apr 5 2017
It's On Us: Campus and Community Summit on Sexual Assault

Wofford College
Spartanburg, SC

Fri Feb 24 2017
Black and Gold Ball, MSBVC Galleria
Sat Feb 25 2017
Boot Camp, Richardson Dance Studio
Mon Feb 27 2017
Walking Group, Meet at Seal of Main Building
Mon Feb 27 2017
Teszler & Robicsek Collections of Hungarian Paintings, Sandor Teszler Library Gallery
Mon Feb 27 2017
Dunlap Chamber Music Concert, Leonard Auditorium

Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, VA

Sat Feb 25 2017
2017 USA Powerlifting Virginia State Championship - Sanction# VA-2017-01
Mon May 15 2017
New Market Day Parade & Ceremony


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999