Upcoming Schedule

Samford University
Birmingham, AL

Thu Apr 27 2017
The Marriage Of Figaro
Sun Apr 30 2017
World Oyama American Cup Karate Championship

Western Carolina University
Cullowhee, NC

Mon Jul 17 2017
2017 Youth Day Camp Boys and Girls - SR. CATS ADVANCED (Ages 12-16)

University of North Carolina-Greensboro
Greensboro, NC

Wed Apr 26 2017
Softball vs Presbyterian College (Doubleheader)
Thu Apr 27 2017
Film: Sustainability Short Film Competition
Thu Apr 27 2017
University Band
Fri Apr 28 2017
Miles Davis Jazz Festival: UNCG Jazz Ensemble I w/ Matt Wilson
Fri Apr 28 2017
BFA Thesis Concert

The Citadel
Charleston, SC

Sat May 20 2017
Make Your Impact
Sat May 20 2017
The WORTHY Conference
Sun Jul 16 2017
No. 1 Soccer Camps - College Prep (Charleston Southern)
Sun Jul 16 2017
No. 1 Soccer Camps - Senior Academy - Resident/Commuter (Charleston Southern University)
Mon Jul 17 2017
No. 1 Soccer Camps - Youth Academy (Charleston Southern)

Furman University
Greenville, SC

Sat May 13 2017
CINDERELLA Ballet Theatre of Carmel
Sat May 27 2017
2017 Greenville Scottish Games
Sun Jun 11 2017
Furman Band and Orchestra Camp
Sat Jun 17 2017
Peek a Boo
Sat Jun 17 2017
Sweet Treat Ballet

Wofford College
Spartanburg, SC

Wed Apr 26 2017
Communion, Mickel Chapel
Wed Apr 26 2017
Cardio Dance Blast, Richardson Dance Studio
Thu Apr 27 2017
WAC Full Council Meeting, Shipp Lounge
Thu Apr 27 2017
Pops Concert, The Pavilion
Fri Apr 28 2017
Handmade Books from the Larkspur Press , Sandor Teszler Library Gallery

Virginia Military Institute
Lexington, VA

Mon May 15 2017
New Market Day Parade & Ceremony


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999