Upcoming Schedule

McNeese State University
Lake Charles, LA

Sun Jan 7 2018
McNeese Cheer College Prep Clinic

Northwestern State University of Louisiana
Natchitoches, LA

Sat Jan 20 2018
Louisiana Clarinet Symposium
Sun Feb 4 2018
NSU Double Reed Day 2018

University of New Orleans
New Orleans, LA

Wed Dec 20 2017
UniversityofNewOrleans
Tue May 15 2018
2018 UNO Energy Accounting and Technology Conference

Oral Roberts University
Tulsa, OK

Tue May 8 2018
Tulsa Technology Center Graduation- Broken Arrow Campus
Tue May 8 2018
Tulsa Technology Center Graduation- Sand Springs Campus

Abilene Christian University
Abilene, TX

Sun Dec 10 2017
Christmas Vespers
Mon Dec 11 2017
Dead Day
Mon Dec 11 2017
Online Graduate Fall Session 2 Ends
Mon Dec 11 2017
Cabinet: Pop Up Coffee Shop
Fri Dec 15 2017
Commencement Rehearsal

Lamar University
Beaumont, TX

Sat Jan 27 2018
Kappa Alpha Psi Inc. Cluster IV

Texas A&M University - Corpus Christi
Corpus Christi, TX

Sat Jan 6 2018
Walk With A DOC

Houston Baptist University
Houston, TX

Sun Dec 10 2017
Houston Baptist vs Huston-Tillotson
Fri Dec 15 2017
Houston Baptist Huskies vs Barclay College
Thu Dec 28 2017
Houston Baptist vs Lamar
Sat Dec 30 2017
Houston Baptist Huskies vs New Orleans Privateers
Sat Jan 6 2018
Houston Baptist vs Nicholls State

Stephen F. Austin State University
Nacogdoches, TX

Wed Mar 7 2018
Mission Possible XXIII: Communities in Crisis ? Ending the Silence


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999