Upcoming Schedule

University of Denver
Denver, CO

Thu Oct 5 2017
International Conference on Health, Wellness & Society
Thu Nov 9 2017
COURAGEOUS CONVERSATIONS: Race, Crime & the Politics of Fear w/Tim Wise
Tue Feb 6 2018
Career and Internship Fair
Wed Feb 7 2018
Institute for the Development of Gifted Education Conference
Thu Mar 8 2018
Land Use Conference

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL

Sat Oct 14 2017
Fallen Soldiers 5K

Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Indianapolis, IN

Fri Sep 29 2017
HMIS/ClientTrack Training - Columbus
Sat Oct 7 2017
2017 Indiana State Meeting - ??? - Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity Incorporated
Thu Feb 8 2018
Kelley Career Fair

North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND

Fri Oct 13 2017
Ready to Run Fargo
Tue Oct 17 2017
Business Internship And Career Expo
Thu Mar 1 2018
Red River Valley Sportsmens Boat, Camping & Vacation Show

South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD

Sat Oct 7 2017
Southern Illinois Salukis at South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football
Sat Oct 7 2017
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Vs. Southern Illinois Salukis
Sat Oct 7 2017
South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football
Sat Oct 7 2017
Southern Illinois Salukis at South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Sat Oct 14 2017
Northern Iowa Panthers at South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999