Upcoming Schedule

University of Denver
Denver, CO

Thu Oct 5 2017
International Conference on Health, Wellness & Society
Thu Nov 9 2017
COURAGEOUS CONVERSATIONS: Race, Crime & the Politics of Fear w/Tim Wise
Tue Feb 6 2018
Career and Internship Fair
Wed Feb 7 2018
Institute for the Development of Gifted Education Conference
Thu Mar 8 2018
Land Use Conference

Western Illinois University
Macomb, IL

Sat Oct 14 2017
Fallen Soldiers 5K

North Dakota State University
Fargo, ND

Sun Sep 10 2017
Valley Football Conference
Mon Sep 25 2017
NDSU Homecoming
Fri Oct 13 2017
Ready to Run Fargo
Tue Oct 17 2017
Business Internship And Career Expo
Thu Mar 1 2018
Red River Valley Sportsmens Boat, Camping & Vacation Show

South Dakota State University
Brookings, SD

Thu Aug 31 2017
Duquesne Dukes at South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football
Thu Aug 31 2017
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs Duquesne Dukes
Thu Aug 31 2017
Duquesne Dukes at South Dakota State Jackrabbits
Sat Sep 16 2017
Drake Bulldogs at South Dakota State Jackrabbits Football
Sat Sep 16 2017
South Dakota State Jackrabbits vs Drake Bulldogs

University of South Dakota
Vermillion, SD

Thu Aug 31 2017
Listening Party


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999