Upcoming Schedule

University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Little Rock, AR

Sat Mar 25 2017
8th Annual Phi Delta Epsilon Dodge Ball Tournament Benefiting ACH
Sat Mar 25 2017
Dear Black People Play
Wed Apr 5 2017
ArHIMA / ArHIMSS Annual Convention 2017
Fri Apr 7 2017
The Energy Bus for Schools Leadership Tour 2017 - Little Rock
Fri Apr 7 2017
Discover Virtual Reality: An EAC Virtual Wonderland

Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA

Sat Mar 25 2017
Persian New Year Celebration (Nowruz 1396)
Sun Mar 26 2017
Graduate Solo Recital ? Samantha Rascle, voice
Sun Mar 26 2017
Graduate Solo Recital ? Denisha Miller, voice
Wed Mar 29 2017
Graduate Chamber Recital ? Megan Bauman, saxophone
Thu Mar 30 2017
University Singers

Georgia Southern University
Statesboro, GA

Fri Mar 31 2017
Ready, Set, Glow 5K Run
Sat Apr 8 2017
The 25th Annual GT Step Show
Sat Apr 29 2017
Soulshine 5K 2017 - Statesboro

University of Louisiana
Lafayette, LA

Sat Apr 1 2017
Annual Spring Gala
Thu Jun 1 2017
UL Lafayette Football
Mon Jun 12 2017
UL Lafayette Softball
Mon Jun 19 2017
UL Lafayette Men's Basketball
Mon Jun 26 2017
Ragin' Cajuns Volleyball Camps

University of Louisiana - Monroe
Monroe, LA

Wed Apr 12 2017
Walk a Mile 2017

University of Texas-Arlington
Arlington, TX

Sat Apr 8 2017
Engineering Saturday
Thu Apr 13 2017
MavPlays


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999