Upcoming Schedule

University of South Alabama
Mobile, AL

Tue May 30 2017
Microblading Training Academy and Eyelash Extension Training/Courses

University of Arkansas - Little Rock
Little Rock, AR

Sat May 27 2017
Back To The Prom
Wed Jun 28 2017
American Bell Association Convention & Exhibition
Sat Jul 15 2017
The I Didn't Know My Own Strength Tour- Little Rock

Georgia State University
Atlanta, GA

Sat Aug 19 2017
Event and Wedding Planning Certificate Program

University of Louisiana
Lafayette, LA

Thu Jun 1 2017
UL Lafayette Football
Mon Jun 12 2017
UL Lafayette Softball
Sat Jun 17 2017
UL Lafayette Baseball
Mon Jun 19 2017
UL Lafayette Men's Basketball
Mon Jun 26 2017
Ragin' Cajuns Volleyball Camps

University of Texas-Arlington
Arlington, TX

Sat Jul 22 2017
ILive Expo
Sat Sep 9 2017
Edcamp ArlingtonTX


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999