Upcoming Schedule

Grand Canyon University
Phoenix, AZ

Thu Mar 30 2017
2017 State Farm College Slam Dunk and 3-Point Championships
Fri Mar 31 2017
Performance 4 Strength and Conditioning Clinic
Sat Apr 22 2017
MercyMe
Wed May 31 2017
EdCamp AZ
Fri Sep 15 2017
Movement Day Arizona

California State University Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA

Sat Apr 22 2017
THE MAC AND CHEESE FEST 2017 - BAKERSFIELD
Sat Apr 29 2017
Celebrate CSUB 5k Fun Run/Walk
Fri May 5 2017
Health-Professional Conference of Kern 2017
Sat May 13 2017
Bakersfield Craft Beer Festival
Mon Jun 12 2017
Cal State Bakersfield Women's Basketball Camps

University of Idaho
Moscow, ID

Fri Apr 21 2017
Moms' Weekend 2017
Sat Apr 22 2017
Naughty Pine
Sat Apr 29 2017
Tedx UIdaho
Mon Jun 19 2017
TMT K-5th grades (3 credits)
Mon Jun 26 2017
TMT 6th-12th grades (3 credits)

Chicago State University
Chicago, IL

Sat Mar 25 2017
They Still Speak: A Celebration of Black Women in History

New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM

Mon Apr 24 2017
Educators Job Fair

University of Texas Pan American - UTPA
Edinburg, TX

Tue May 2 2017
Session Three: Impact Metrics -Edinburg

Seattle University
Seattle, WA

Sun Mar 26 2017
Breathe, Meditate & Be Happy
Wed Mar 29 2017
Intro to Data Design
Fri Mar 31 2017
Art of Living Happiness Program
Sat Apr 15 2017
Peace Circles for Racial Healing
Sat Apr 22 2017
Peace Circle Keeper Facilitator Training 101


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999