Upcoming Schedule

Grand Canyon University
Phoenix, AZ

Thu Feb 23 2017
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Chicago State Cougars
Thu Feb 23 2017
Grand Canyon University Lopes Mens Basketball vs Chicago State Cougars Mens Basketball
Thu Feb 23 2017
Chicago State Cougars at Grand Canyon Antelopes Basketball
Sat Feb 25 2017
Grand Canyon Antelopes vs Missouri-Kansas City Kangaroos
Sat Feb 25 2017
Grand Canyon University Lopes Mens Basketball vs UMKC Kangaroos Mens Basketball

California State University Bakersfield
Bakersfield, CA

Sat Apr 22 2017
THE MAC AND CHEESE FEST 2017 - BAKERSFIELD
Sat Apr 29 2017
Celebrate CSUB 5k Fun Run/Walk
Mon Jun 12 2017
Cal State Bakersfield Women's Basketball Camps

University of Idaho
Moscow, ID

Sat Mar 4 2017
Region 2 Mathematics Spring Workshop: Grades 6-12
Mon Jun 19 2017
TMT K-5th grades (3 credits)
Mon Jun 26 2017
TMT 6th-12th grades (3 credits)
Mon Jul 31 2017
Essential Understanding Series
Tue Aug 8 2017
Increasing the Depth of Students' Mathematical Understanding: K-9th grades

New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM

Mon Apr 24 2017
Educators Job Fair

University of Texas Pan American - UTPA
Edinburg, TX

Tue May 2 2017
Session Three: Impact Metrics -Edinburg

Seattle University
Seattle, WA

Sat Feb 25 2017
Search for Meaning Festival: General Admission
Sat Feb 25 2017
Peace Circles for Racial Healing
Mon Mar 6 2017
MORAL MONDAYS at SU: Barak Ade' Soleil


Better Business Bureau
A+ Rating
Hotel Reservations
since 1999